We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great caravan in lovely location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
View outside Caravan.
Old water mill outside farm entrance.
Llynon Mill up the road.
Thatch house also at Llynon Mill.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llanddeusant, Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alison450...
Hinckley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great caravan in lovely location”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a basic and clean caravan that has everything needed for a peaceful break. Within easy reach of anywhere in Angelsey. We have stayed before and we will stay here again. I recommend this place just need to get me a dog..lol I wish. I love to have cuddles with Helen's dog while there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Thank you, welcome back anytime. Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxane d
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great caravan on Cellar Farm :-)”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights and had an amazing time. The kids loved the sheep, the little lambs and the visits from pheasants. The caravan was so clean and comfy. It was really well equipped with everything you need for self catering. We'd definitely stay here again. :-) Close so shops, beautiful beaches and South Stack Lighthouse. Thanks for a memorable stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
We are glad you had a wonderful stay, Your welcome back anytime. Helen & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Thank you for being wonderful guests. Helen n family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lesley113...
Weston Super Mare
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Pleasant quiet and comfortable pet friendly caravan”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for two weeks at the beginning of September. Didn't quite know what to expect as the price was so reasonable. Arrived, greeted by Helen who showed us the caravan. It was very clean and very tidy inside. Beds made up and towels available. Helen explained that she was going away on holiday herself and that her father in law and mum in law would be available. We had a slight gliche that the hot water boiler went out and would not relight but again this was solved within 24 hours with no hassle. All part of the holiday we thought. There is a fenced in area around the caravan which meant that the dogs could run around outside when the weather allowed. Holyhead was stunning, find the coastal park, and Breakwater country park and South Stack and the coast road around Holyhead- all will blow you away. The weather was a mixture of gale force winds, rain, rain, rain, sleet, hail and interspersed with sunshine. J2 off of the A55, you've got a massive Tesco and Morrisons for all of your foody needs. The Crown at Aberfraw welcomes dogs as does the Stag @ Camaes Bay. We can't wait to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
Really glad you had a nice 2 weeks and that the caravan was better than you expected. Anglesey is a beautiful place, welcome back anytime Helen and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison450...
Hinckley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Great caravan with farm animals for neighbours. Lovely to see so many sparrows. Clean and comfortable caravan. Easy drive to beaches and all of Anglesey.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NandG_13
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Relaxing Week”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Another lovely holiday in Anglesey, slightly different location being in Llanddeusant this time but close enough to our local haunts. Enjoyed the company of the sheep and bulls in field next door. Caravan great, clean and tidy with a big TV ! Owner Helen and family very helpful and father in law informed us of the mills history which is just next door. My husband and I enjoyed our week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you, welcome back anytime. Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
We are glad you had a nice holiday at our caravan. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing