We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
109
83
14
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
109
83
14
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stunning views friendly atmosphere my girlfriend breakfast room ski lockers france cosy garage basement mountains beds andorra
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 214 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Had a great weekend during vacation with friends in Andorra. Nice and clean room for 2. You may ask for separate beds if you not a couple. Elevator from the basement . Ski lockers at the basement with direct access to the street. Parking garage. Small and convenient lobby area to spend a time in the evening for a night cup. Good breakfast. You can ask for a coffee from a bar or prepare by yourself from a coffee machine. Gluten free corner. 3 minutes walk from a main gondola. Really good location. 3 minutes drive to city main shopping and dining area. Nice and helping stuff. Just great price for value combination.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Roman P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Nicely situated hotel within walking distance of town centre while being in a quiet location. Welcomed warmly at reception. Room clean and comfortable, lovely views from window. Huge shower to share (or not) as you wish. Bar area cosy and very comfortable, gusts are close by and it encourages an interaction. Breakfast - super - gluten free, low calorie, several bread types, cereals, loads of choices and all is fresh. Evening meals are generally a choice from 3 starters, 3 main courses and 4 desserts. Nice range, very reasonaable prices, excellent Portugese wine, food nicely cooked and presented. Value for money it is hard to beat. Staff are very friendly and are clearly enjoying their role which gives a friendly atmosphere to the whole establishment..

Room tip: Valley view
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Location is the best. I consider Encamp the best place to stay in Andorra due to its central position and Milá is even better as it is a bit out of the town, offering the best of two worlds: central location and quietness.

Breakfast was excellent, as it was the staff (Gilles) in charge of it. Loved the breakfast, the variety and quality of goods and the views from the breakfast room.

The views from our bedroom were outstanding, but I could see that windows in the opposite face wouldn't offer the same perspective.

As I visited in low season, the garage was empty and that was very convenient.

Room was spotless clean and generally good, but I wouldn't be as happy if I had stayed in a twin room. Those were not pleasant and in my opinion very small.

On the negative side: Part of the staff. I have a dislike for people full of theirselves, arrogant and sardonic. Specially if they work with public / customers.

Room tip: Definitely try to get a room facing the valley and do not pick up a twin room.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank TorgutPt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

We stayed for almost a week in this hotel while visiting family and enjoying walking and exploring the beautiful mountains this country has. The Hotel was very clean, the beds were the most comfortable we have found in any hotel and there were plenty of spare pillows. The staff were friendly and all spoke English and helped us plan where we would go each day. There was off street parking in a locked garage and the hotel was central to all the different mountains and routes that you should explore while in Andorra. We will definitely stay here again.

Room tip: The fourth floor rooms have their own balconies with spectacular views of the mountains.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank LucyBrig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic room, clean and comfortable, amazing shower, great staff always welcoming and attentive great advice on places to go and places to see. Breakfast is continental but doesn't disappoint. A special mention to Alba for sharing her knowledge and entertaining us at night. All in all a fantastic place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank Spameggbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews