We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant stay with family”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of CoffeeBean Villa

CoffeeBean Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CoffeeBean Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
83 reviews
CoffeeBean Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Sakleshpur, Hassan District, Karnataka

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
prabhuday...
1 review
“Pleasant stay with family”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Visited the place in the 1st week of September had a amazing time with family

"The place located in between coffee-estates was perfect weekend getaway with the busy city life.
The Non-Veg prepared at the place was top notch which was yummy and delicious
Would love to go back again with Office colleague's"

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alimd1989
Bangalore District, India
1 review
“Trip”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Me and my fnds are so happy to stay here. Everything is super fine here. Food, stay, climate, facilities are super fine. Luv to visit again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarj04
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend destination”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Hi,

This place is located around 16km from Sakleshpura. Owners are very helpful.
We have coordinated with Dhanush all the time, humble guy help us out about our each and every query. Please ask for google pin and save the maps offline will be much helpful. There is no data network near house,but you can call the owners for directions anytime. We have booked it for 1 night 2 day stay. It was very peaceful and comfortable. Tents are very clean and well maintained. Even in rain not single water drop came inside. Everything was available as mentioned in plan...bon fire evening snacks everything was exactly the way we have imagined. There are additional charges for bon fire and snacks.. which is quite reasonable.... Dinner will be like homefood...it's not resort so don;t expect too much of variety.....we were happy with food as well... Over all awesome experience...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShilpaS69...
2 reviews
“Totally comfortable”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The guest house keeps you a very attractive view all around. The place had many flowering plants and rooms are too clean. Totally comfortable to stay with family with children's and friends. The calm and enjoyable place for our privacy. The staffs are also too supportive and too calm people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajeevR59...
1 review
“peaceful stay”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice & peaceful place inside coffee estate. you get greenery, play area and home made vegetarian food. Owner is very humble and welcoming and taken care of all my needs during the stay. I stayed with my family & kids and we were allowed to use kitchen to prepare food for my baby and hot water for milk.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DayTrip72...
1 review
“Must try with family”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It is a wonderful hotel with delicious food ,clean rooms , clean bathrooms , good viewing and very good location . The hospitality is really good and food is cooked in a positive vibrant mood by the chef . The owner himself takes care of the kitchen and hygiene is taken care of . Must try with family .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aina A
2 reviews
“management is really admirable”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The management is really admirable, I got a chance to stay here in 2017 July , I reached the place only by 1 am , they where waiting for us. Got a warm welcome even so late at night. I am also now planning to check in again in next season. Rooms and beds were comfortable. Nice view and flowering plants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing