We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New, nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Hotel Green Palace
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Monterotondo
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This hotel is new and very mondern, its on the outskirts of Rome. Lovely, big rooms with a nice bathroom (although an almost cold shower...). Negative was: the window couldn't open and no balcony. The staff was rude and negative, not very helpfull or listening to the customer.
Food was very good, but the service bad.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nl_blub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 108 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for two nights in June and it was very nice. The hotel is very new and the lobby, rooms and restaurant are all very clean and nice. The room was a good size for a European hotel and the bed was nice. The bathroom and shower were as good as most nice american hotels. The AC in the room was also quite good since it was 104 degrees. I would defintely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in a nice hotel close to Rome.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Despite being a new building, with lovely rooms and facilities, the hotel misses the mark completely with staffing issues. Our stay here was marred by the rude, demanding and obnoxious staff - from the front desk to the servers in the dining room. Meals were slow, poorly served, trouble with getting even water and as celiacs we found zero help in accommodating our diet. Basic utensils (crockery and cutlery) were not to be located and serving staff had little to no interest in helping make any meal a success. The only saving grace in our stay was a delightful night clerk who helped in the bar in the evenings - a long haired beauty who was the only staff member to have a sincere smile and happy demeanor.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirsty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

This hotel is really new and modern compared to most of the other hotels I have stayed at in Europe. It is nicely decorated, has everything I expect in a hotel here in the US, and offers air conditioning. It is on the outskirts of Rome so it is not the most convenient of locations, but it is in a quiet area and offers solitude. I enjoyed my stay here, found the staff friendly and helpful, and would return here. The wifi however was not completely reliable, but I was not using it for business so it did not really bother me.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NorthTXRealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank rovida60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Meridian Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Ina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Quality Hotel Green Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Green Palace

Address: Via Salaria 207, 00015 Monterotondo, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Monterotondo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Monterotondo
Price Range: $82 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Hotel Green Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Hotel Green Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing