We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of MU Fish

MU Fish
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $88
Description: Eastern fusion restaurant a la carte. Come and discover the true flavors of Japanese cuisine and more, with menus studied in detail and the highest quality ingredients ... All in a friendly and relaxed environment. Our waiters will be happy to explain each dish and ready to advise you the most suitable combinations to you!
Restaurant details
Description: Eastern fusion restaurant a la carte. Come and discover the true flavors of Japanese cuisine and more, with menus studied in detail and the highest quality ingredients ... All in a friendly and relaxed environment. Our waiters will be happy to explain each dish and ready to advise you the most suitable combinations to you!
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

To whom it my concern... MU FISH is the best Japanese fusion restaurant in town. If you like to have an amazing experience, call mister Lee, the restaurant manager; you will have the best support from a very professional staff.
An incredible adventure.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank fpalumbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (582)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 583 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2017

been here many times now, and everytime we try to have different things.
everytime leaving sattisfied and happy.
thanky you guys for amazing late dinners.
will come back for sure
cheers

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank spaggola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
立威 周, Direttore at MU Fish, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017


Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Been here already couple of times and everytime the food and the service just blows me away. Since i grew up in this industry i reallg know what that means to deliver everytime...thanks again Mu-Fish and i deffinately come back... looking alreadg forward to it.

Date of visit: September 2017
2  Thank spaggola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

I travel a lot and try quite many sushi restaurants. I'm Italian and usually in Italy I'm disappointed about Japanese restaurants but in this case it has been very good for quality and variety.
Consider about 50/60 euro pp for a normal dinner.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RinoU135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

This modern Japanese is very impressive, it is sort of fusion cuisine , the dim sims are made by a very famous chef from Hong Kong.
All the staffs are friendly and helpful. The price is not as high as you think. We will certainly return again very soon.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank onloi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MU Fish also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Paderno Dugnano, Province of Milan
Brugherio, Province of Monza and Brianza
 

Been to MU Fish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing