We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bayview Farm Holiday Cottages
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Causeway Hotel(Bushmills)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fullerton Arms(Ballycastle)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bayview Hotel(Portballintrae)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GolfLinks Hotel(Portrush)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Port Hotel(Portrush)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
53
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringfarm holidayfriendly catgames room with table tenniseverything you could possibly needthree cottageslocal areacauseway coastpeaceful locationfew minutes drivenorthern irelandcarrick a rede rope bridgehot tubcomfortable bedslornaharleydishwasher
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 56 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2012

5 stars all the way, we have just had the most fantastic weekend at the Bayview Farm Cottages, we stayed in 'uncle davids barn', there was more than enough room for the 4 of us,and it was spotless, peace and tranquillity for us and fun and games for the kids, we will definately be back, thank you so much for your hospitality tony, lorna and kids

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leighGBallyclare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

After a disappointing two nights at a previous location, we booked into Bayview Farm Cottages and had a wonderful three week stay. The cottage is beautifully appointed and everything was in working order and the online photos were what we got! Our hosts and their family, including the dogs, were simply the best. We will be back. The Blamey's of South Carolina

Room Tip: There is no difference in the view, noise, etc.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ddblamey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Our stay in Bayview Farm Cottages along with a group of friends was just perfect. We occupied both Uncle David's Barn and Camstroan cottage.The cottages are beautiful and very modern, with lovely views. If you like 5 star quality, you will not be disappointed here. We have stayed in other cottages over the years, but none have came even close to Bayview Farm. It's well appointed, very well equipped and tastefully furnished. We also had a wood burning stove which gave a lovely cosy feel. There is a well stocked games room for adults and children. We loved the pet animals, such as Harley the dog and a very friendly cat. It was great feeding the chickens which also came around. We all thoroughly enjoyed our weekend away and will definitely return in the near future. Thank you Tony and Lorna.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BacardiGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed here over the Easter weekend in Uncle David's Barn. Everything about this place is fantastic!!! It really did exceed our expectations and we will definitely return in the future!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Top notch accommodation with great views, very helpful owners and friendly dogs! We left the car behind and walked to the Giant's Causeway (and back!) then went for a drink in the local pub - just one of the perfect days during our week's stay here while visiting the North Antrim Coast. Even the weather was excellent! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Runacrossthesea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews