We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
La locanda della Campanara
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 10, 2013

An international group of 12 of us rented out the entire La locanda della Campanara B&B for a weekend and all of us had a fabulous experience. The hosts, Roberto and his wife Alessandra, were absolutely lovely. Great entertainers. They welcomed us with home brewed beer and fantastic Italian wine by the pool for an aperitivo. The rooms were spacious, tastefully decorated and quiet....all 6 bedrooms had wonderfully large bathrooms. and my friends could not stop telling me they loved this experience. The B&B is located in the beautiful Italian countryside.We were treated to a fantastic slow food meal with the best produce Italy has to offer at their restaurant next door. We all agreed we would meet back here next year! Highly recommended!
Ugo Bot (Italy) and Madison Bonovich (USA)

Room Tip: All rooms were very nice, but we had a room called Aqua and we loved it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madison B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tenemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sul sito ci sono le foto, il borgo è tranquillo a livelli siderali proprio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Giulia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sim0na21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dd85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Misticanza con Tarese della Valdarno. Passatelli. Capretto al forno. Piadina e piadina fritta. Stan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Giulio56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Davide M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Galeata
10.9 mi away
Roseo Euroterme Wellness Resort
Roseo Euroterme Wellness Resort
#1 of 12 in Bagno di Romagna
1,657 reviews
10.6 mi away
Borgo Conde Wine Resort
10.7 mi away
Balneum Boutique Hotel & B&B
Balneum Boutique Hotel & B&B
#4 of 12 in Bagno di Romagna
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
I Tre Baroni
I Tre Baroni
#1 of 1 in Moggiona
378 reviews
6.7 mi away
Al Vecchio Convento
Al Vecchio Convento
#1 of 1 in Portico di Romagna
103 reviews
2.8 mi away
Agriturismo La Luna
Agriturismo La Luna
#1 of 6 in Santa Sofia
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La locanda della Campanara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La locanda della Campanara

Address: Via Borgo Pianetto 30/a, 47010 Galeata, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Galeata
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Galeata
Price Range: $104 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your La locanda della Campanara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing