We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment,fab holiday!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cancelada, Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trail5526...
Rugeley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment,fab holiday!”
Reviewed August 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stunning apartment in beautiful surroundings .
Everything about the apartment was extremely well thought of for a relaxed comfortable stay .The terrace was just perfect & having the hot tub was an added extra treat . The pool area was so quiet it was like having your own private pool .
We hadn't hired a car so had to use taxis as it was a good half hour plus walk to the nearest supermarket & restaurants which was a little further than we expected !! Once we got used to the taxis way we managed ok ...however we would highly recommend a car for distance from amenities.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2018
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Warm Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destinati...
1 review
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I stayed here for two weeks in summer with my family and it's a lovely and peaceful place to spend the holidays. The views are amazing and the weather is always good because the sun is reflecting on the terrace all day. It was a perfect opportunity to get some rest.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2018
Hi Elena,
Thank you for lovely review, we hope to see you and your family again soon in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_adam_d_r...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“High quality spoil yourself”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed on las flamingos before fantastic quiet area,beautiful apartment with great design .all the small details have been thought about everything works with ease great outdoor space it’s like staying in a boutique hotel

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing