We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice restaurant ”

Pinky Beach Khao Lak Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #4 of 58 Restaurants in Khuk Khak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $16
Description: Our restaurant located on Khuk Khak Beach in Khao Lak area of Phang Nga, Our menu variety of Thai Food, Sea food, European Food, Also vary of beverages to serve. Our locations in the best seaview you can enjoy in the air and delicious of taste menu we have.
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant located on Khuk Khak Beach in Khao Lak area of Phang Nga, Our menu variety of Thai Food, Sea food, European Food, Also vary of beverages to serve. Our locations in the best seaview you can enjoy in the air and delicious of taste menu we have.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pinky Beach is a really nice restaurant. The food taste amazing and the staff is really kind and service-minded.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 258mikeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Several lovely meals at Pinky’s whilst staying at the Marriott. Good service and tasty food in a beautiful setting that is good value for money.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank KatG3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Pinky's was our favourite place to eat fantastic food great staff a must try if you are in the area worth every penny! Shame we have to leave now family business give it a try you won't be disappointed ❤️

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank peter g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Great and supper Friendly place, top Pad Thai! and all food really good! Great Views and good for kids.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank EliV124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Delicious food, especially their red curry (the spicy version), and really good service. The best of the restaurants on the beach.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kassandra87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinky Beach Khao Lak Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province
Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province
 

Been to Pinky Beach Khao Lak Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing