We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Night out ”

Sorabol Korean Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 94 Restaurants in New Malden
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Korean
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Great family night as always.
Amazing good barbecue Korean,perfect service friendly and very helpful

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Letizia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 107 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

We had a great evening at Sorabol restaurant. The food was all fresh and delicious, it tasted very authentic. We ordered the BBQ combine packages at the back of the menu and it was more food than we could even finish. Definitely would go back!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank laurahutc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018

We are big fans of Korean food and returned to Sorabol after a bit of a hiatus. The food was even better than I remembered before! Great barbecue meats, and the bibimbap was one of the best I've tasted. Really friendly and quick service as well. We will definitely be returning more regularly!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mteoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

Came here last minute as Nandos across the street looked too busy and a friend had recommended it before. Was pleasantly surprised how good the food was. Very flavorful and delicious. Friendly service too. Looking forward to coming back to try some more dishes. Recommend

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jasberry777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

I have been to Sorabil a number of times both at lunchtime for their fixed price lunch, and in the evening for Barbecue, and the food is always excellent - the best Korean I have been to in New Malden.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank howardd639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sorabol Korean Restaurant also viewed

New Malden, Greater London
New Malden, Greater London
 
New Malden, Greater London
New Malden, Greater London
 
New Malden, Greater London
 

Been to Sorabol Korean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing