We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic evening ”
Review of Moksha

Moksha
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 91 Restaurants in New Malden
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Lives up to the great reviews and absolutely deserves its #1 position in new malden restaurants.

Each dish is full of authentic flavours and the service was excellent.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moksha R, Owner at Moksha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Dear Andrew,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will pass your wonderful comments to our Chef's and staff.

We look forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 229 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

We visited Maksha restaurant this evening for a family birthday. The decor and atmosphere was lovely, very calm and relaxing. The service was great and the staff couldn’t do enough for us. The food was delicious and beautifully presented. We even took the surplus food home after a complimentary drink. Amazing and well worth a trip!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank watson212015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moksha R, Owner at Moksha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Dear Watson,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will pass your lovely comments to our Chef's and staff. It was a pleasure to serve you all. Every staff in Moksha feels joyful when they are on their duties and each of us make sure that we keep our lovely guest happy.


We look forward to serve you all again. Thank you for choosing Moksha and to celebrate one of your memorable day with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

We have been using Moksha since it opened, we have found the food & service to be excellent, whilst we only visit Moksha couple of times a year we do use the home delivery service, of which is likewise excellent and good value for money ........Rgs Steve Jan & Alena

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moksha R, Owner at Moksha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Dear,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will pass your lovely comments to our Chef's and staff.


We look forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Great takeaway, I would recommend the Chicken Tandoori with plain naans. Their naans are amazingly made and you can tell they're fresh and made from scratch too. The only downside on a Saturday night is, the delivery time took about an hour. This could work perfectly fine if in no rush to order food. Looking forward to trying other things from the menu.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Rupee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moksha R, Owner at Moksha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Dear,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will pass your lovely comments to our Chef's and staff.

We look forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

I went to this restaurant with my friend. I really enjoyed the quality and taste of food here. I was just feeling like I'm in India. It's must visit food restaurant specially for Indian food.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Achal_Soni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moksha R, Owner at Moksha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Achal,


Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will pass your lovely comments to our Chef's and staff.


We look forward to serve you all again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moksha also viewed

Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 
Chessington, Surrey
 
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 

Been to Moksha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing