We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“outstanding views in great position.”
other travelers have booked this property
House with enclosed kid friendly Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House with enclosed kid friendly Gardens
Private Outside Terrace & Garden Roof Top Sun Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
House with enclosed kid friendly Gardens
Private Outside Terrace & Garden
Roof Top Sun Terrace
Dining area
Our Communal pool & gardens with small childrens pool with free  sun loungers
Ayamonte old town centre
Ayamonte - Beautiful cobbled streets, bars & restaurants
Lounge
King Size master Bedroom with en suite & Balcony
Bedroom 2 - 2 x single Beds with Juliet Balcony
Bedroom 3 - 2 x Single Beds with Juliet Balcony
Front of house - Bridge to Portugal in distance
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Ayamonte Town hall
Main Bathroom
Ensuite to master Bedroom
Communal Pools
Bridge to Portugal crossing the River Guadiana
Our street with Parking area in front of our house
Balcony from master bedroom
Back Garden with Bar B Q
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Esuri, Ayamonte, Province of Huelva, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
douglg2
York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“outstanding views in great position.”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Next to the bridge linking Spain and Portugal in the far south this townhouse is a great place to stay for golfers, walkers, twitchers and people who just want to relax. High on the hillside of C.E. inside is all you would want for a great holiday. Gardens and sun terraces and plenty of space inside and out, although the kitchen could be bigger. Not the place for a gourmet chef, although all appliances are there. The only drawback is you need a car, essential.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's corner location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pin1953Ca...
cardiff
1 review
“Almost Perfect.”
Reviewed November 15, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We visited this area with a view to maybe buy or rent long term next year. This has now in principal become a reality as this area of Spain is absolutely fantastic. Everything you read about the area is true. This Villa was in my opinion in one of the best areas of the Costa Esuri development. The distances quoted to the various areas around the complex were accurate. The pool area was close to the Villa and was immaculately maintained with plenty of free sun beds available. On the days we stayed around the pool we had it completely to ourselves and I got the feeling that even in the peak of season it would not be that busy. The pool on this community is open from around Easter until the end of October. Although we don’t play golf we did visit the clubhouse for a drink and found it reasonably priced and comfortable inside and out. The small local shop close by was as expected, convenient but expensive. The Villa itself was spacious, comfortable and well decorated and almost as described. I say almost because it is advertised as having Satellite TV which it doesn’t so there are no English stations available. The kitchen had everything you needed for a self-catering holiday although I did find the lack of spare cupboard space frustrating as there was nowhere to store the food items we purchased throughout our stay. The air conditioning in the bedroom was welcomed as it was still quite warm during the nights but I did notice there did not appear to be any form of heating in the Villa. Not a problem for us but as even Spain can get cold at night in the Winter I would check this out with the owner before booking a Winter break.
To summarise: A lovely holiday in a lovely location in a very nice Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hersham, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean and quiet
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing