We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable ,clean well equiped home from home.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa 7, Manzana 2

Side view of Townhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side view of Townhouse
Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Side view of Townhouse
Garden
Living room with leg rest out
Dining Room
Bespoke Kitchen with Black granite worktop
Main Pool
Master bedroom
Swimming pools
Ayamonte Church just off the square
One of the many eating places in and around Ayamonte
Ayamonte at night
Laguana Square
Cartaya Aqua Park
Cartaya Aqua park
Isla Canela Beach
Ayamonte from ferry
Esuri Golf club house
Esuri golf
Esuri golf and Portugal in back ground
Costa Esuri Golf
Monte gordo late afternoon
Isla Canela Marina
Sunset over Ayamonte
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Esuri, Ayamonte, Province of Huelva, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hagues_13
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“comfortable ,clean well equiped home from home.”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Had a very enjoyable holiday in this lovely home it had everything we could have wanted ,good quality furnishings both inside and out. Lovely pool area very close and rarely busy even in August.We enjoyed exploring the area and went to beaches in Spain and Portugal. A car is essential .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool area
Liked least: more shops on complex
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2015
Many thanks for your kind thoughts. We are both very pleased you, your friends and family had a great time there. The pool area is always quite even in the peak season so we hope you made good use of our pool side chairs out our back and purhaps took them down there along with a picnic? Should you wish to go that way again please not not hesitate to contact us as we would love to have you back. We always try to add a little something every time we go out there. Our best regards as always, L&L
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike W
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quality accommodation in a tranquil environment”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is the first time we have done this but we stayed here for the second time in early July for two weeks with family. The accommodation has everything! all you could need for a family with all the little extras that make a big difference. The pool area remains first class with us, again, having it to ourselves most of the time. The barbecue and roof terrace were also particularly appreciated. All you could want for families who are happy to drive and appreciate a quality family holiday

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2015
Many thanks for your kind reviews as it means a lot to my wife and I especially as you have been to our house before.
It's always very nice to see repeat clients come back as it means they appreciate the house and area as much as we do.There will always be a warm welcome for you again should you decide to come back this way again.
Our best regards as always
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shak S
1 review
“Perfect Spanish Getaway!”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Beautiful, clean accommodation, well equipped with all amenities, catering for families, couples and groups.
Quiet and peaceful location, very relaxing - take time to sit out in the garden and have a BBQ, and take a dip in the pool.
Stayed for a week - this was not long enough! I will definitely be returning!
Township not too far away, just a quick drive or taxi ride - soak up the culture, enjoy the sights, and sample the local tapas.
In the June / July period - be sure to take part in the 'Tapas Run' and enjoy the best dishes on offer.
Had an awesome adrenaline rush with the Spain to Portugal Zipline - LimiteZero. The only zipline in the world taking you from 1 country to another. Highly recommended.
Amazing beaches a short drive from Ayamonte.
All in all, a fantastic holiday spot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2015
Many thanks for your lovely review and were so pleased you had a great time there.
Having looked at the zip wire site limit zero I'm thinking I might even try that myself!
Also glad to hear you made the most out of the tapas run which we have done too many times ourselves now. The towns people are always friendly and can't wait to show off their cooking skills. It's a big event in Ayamonte
Should you ever decide to go back there please don't hesitate to contact us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jem502014
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“well appointed villa in a quiet but not isolated location”
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed for a month at this lovely villa. From the initial enquiry Les was always available to answer any questions we had and provided clear concise directions to the villa. Contacted John from the management team as soon as we had collected our hire car and everything went according to plan. He was immediately at hand when the tv signal was lost during our stay and soon had it re-installed for us.
The villa is very well furnished and we felt at home immediately. It is lovely and quiet here, so always a great nights sleep. There are a lot of walks to be done from the villa on the Camino Natural pathways and also walking round the different areas at Costa Esuri.
Had a few meals at the restaurant on the resort which were well cooked and reasonable and called in at the mini market quite a lot to go on the wifi while having a beer and seeing other people.
Ayamonte is a lovely town and the Tapas opposite the church are brilliant. Also went into Portugal a lot first turning after bridge is Castro Matrim lovely town nice cafes speak English. Also did Real Villa Monte Gordo and Altura in Portugal.
Beaches on both Spainish and Portugal Algarve are Brilliant we walked for miles everyday.
Also went to Seville which was lovely and not too busy you can catch the bus from Huelva if you don't want to drive into Seville.
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at this villa.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2014
Hi Jan, we are really glad you both enjoyed your holiday and you chose us for your stay. It is has always been our intention to make it a home from home and make is as comfortable as possible for our guest. Your kind words go a long way and we really do appreciate them. If you ever decide to go that way again you have our contact details. We wish all the best luck going and a very happy and prosperous time in the coming months. My best regards as always. Les
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma F
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“smart, stylish and fabulously equiped spacious house on quiet resort”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Lovely property on a nicely designed new resort, in a quiet corner where the pool is never to busy. A great place to stay if you have a car and like to explore as lots to see and do in both Spain and just 3 miles over the boarder in Portugal. We went at the same time as another couple of families so we were also perfectly happy staying in the resort and making use of the large patio area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: new house with lovely new kitchen and nicely furnished
Liked least: the resort is not finished yet so as yet had little in the way of amenities except one shop
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2014
So pleased you enjoyed your stay at our property.We look forward to accommodating you again next year, if you manage to return as you mentioned in your email. Thank you for your positive review. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike W
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation, a real 'home from home'.”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I stayed with my wife and two teenage boys at the end of July. The information provided before we left was professional, comprehensive and easy to understand. This made car collection, the journey and the meet & greet process all very straightforward.

The accommodation is of an excellent standard with spacious bedrooms, bathrooms and living spaces. The kitchen is also extremely well equipped The pretty maturing garden with barbecue was also well used and much appreciated as was the roof terrace. Everything you could need is here giving it a true 'home from home' feel.

Thank you so much for a truly enjoyable experience. This is a rare occasion where I would be happy to return to the same place for a second time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of accommodation
Liked least: Lack of amenities within walking distance
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2013
My wife and I appreciate your kinds words as we work hard to make it a home from home for our guests.
When we get comments like this it means a lot to us and all worth while.
We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and should you decide to go to the area again please do not hesitate to contact us as we offer returning guest discount.
Our best regards
Les
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine G
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Myself, my husband and our young boy stayed in this lovely townhouse at the end of August for two weeks. Everything was perfect. The house is well appointed, the owners are perfectly lovely to deal with and the management company prompt and efficient on our arrival. The house is very much like a home away from home. You have everything there that any family needs and a whole lot more. It has lovely decor and the outdoor areas are furnished to a high standard. The setting is really quiet and private which was just what we needed and the pool area was lovely. Myself and my husband will miss the terrace on the roof in the evenings with it's uninterrupted views. The beaches in Spain and Portugal are all within easy driving distance as is Ayamonte itself. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2013
So pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in our townhouse. Thank you for your kind comments which are much appreciated. Hope you decide to book with us again.

Best Regards Les
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing