We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveler rating
576
348
73
23
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
348
73
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightchip restaurantstayed hereno liftattached restaurantbeefeater next doora ground floor roomgood nights sleepmeal dealfamily roomminute drivenext morningadjoining beefeatercomfortable bedsnight's sleepwhat it says on the tinovernight stay
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the premier Inn on Friday night just for one night so we could take our son Jacob to see the blackpool illuminations, brilliant customer service at the hotel and our room was very clean and tidy and even tho next to the airport it was very quiet. Just one tip if you are going into blackpool from the hotel walk to the end of the road and get a tram into blackpool as the walk was a bit further than we thought. But we will definitely stay here again when visiting blackpool as it was brilliant.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank paulandsarah2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Premier Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

Check-in very easy even though we arrived in the middle of the night because of the online check-in facility. You'll need a taxi from the airport as it's a bit too far to walk with luggage etc. but ours was under a tenner. Usual good standard at Premiere Inn, so we had a great night's sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank bernieinchina2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here the night before flying from Leeds airport - it was a pleasure from start to finish - got to say we all enjoyed the breakfast here , was amazing .. I would definitely stay in a premier inn again , especially if they all
Offer the same service ... would deffo stop here again and recommend it .

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Donna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Second time at this Premier inn and we have been pleased both times with the way the staff made the experience enjoyable. The room was well kept.clean and comfortable. The dinner was excellent and the breakfast was also well presented with lots of choice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank johncorbett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews