We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$88
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$67
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Highfield(Bradford)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weetwood Hall Estate(Leeds)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Bradford Shipley(Shipley)(Great Value!)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveler rating
539
330
71
21
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
539
330
71
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightchip restaurantstayed hereno liftbeefeater next doora ground floor roomattached restaurantgood nights sleepmeal dealfamily roomminute drivenext morningadjoining beefeatercomfortable bedsnight's sleepovernight staywhat it says on the tin
Filter
Updating list...
722 - 727 of 980 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for an early morning drop off at the airport. Hotel is only 2 minutes drive away and there's a great fish and chip restaurant across the road. The room was lovely and the young brunette woman on the reception made us feel very well looked after. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Thank SciGrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Clean comfortable rooms, helpful and friendly staff, good restaurant with quality food, friendly and efficient staff. Very pleasant stop-over en route to the airport close by for an early morning flight.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Thank you for your recent review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the friendly sevice from both the hotel and restaurant. The housekeeping team will be delighted to hear that you also mentioned the cleanliness of your room. We hope to see you agin in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Most of the Premier Inns we have stayed have formal friendly staff but the staff here are genuinely friendly, they are interested in you as a guest without being nosey. We have stayed at the Yeadon Stoop several times and the place is clean and welcoming. The Beefeater restaurant next door is also full of genuinely friendly and helpful staff as was recently demonstrated when we took our frail Mother in Law for a meal there, the waitress was attentive to her needs and patient. The breakfast was excellent and the chef came out of the kitchen having noticed I only had a small portion of beans and one sausage (as requested). The chef asked me if I would like another sausage and more beans as I appeared to only have a small breakfast. That is the first time that has happened to me. Wonderful.

Room Tip: All rooms are quit and comfortable
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

Thank you for your lovely review. The teams in both the Premier Inn and Yeadon Stoops restaurant are delighted that you enjoyed their hospitality and they are always happy to see a familiar face. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the uk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Friendly and efficient staff warm welcome and great value for money.A good night sleep for sure ,very clean and of a good standard. I will certainly be staying at Premier Inns again and will be telling all my friends...

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

Thank you for your 'vote of confidence'. It is always a pleasure to read when our guests have enjoyed their stay and we really appreciate that you'll be recommending Premier Inn to your friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Up to usual high Premier Inn standards - clean with professional staff. Receptionist even offered to walk over to the restaurant when she couldn't get through on the phone to book a table for us. Rooms were very clean and had a great night's sleep.

This hotel does not have a lift which may be an issue if people have difficulty with stairs, but there was the offer of carrying my parents' luggage upstairs. I think there are ground floor rooms though.

Wouldn't even consider Travelodge now for this kind of stay.

Room Tip: If you have mobility problems, ask for a ground floor (no lift)
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jollyjools
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for thinking of us when you returned from your holiday. We are pleased that we helped 'kick-start' your holiday and you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future and the team love your picture of the pink monkey!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews