We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
New play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
debzhopki...
Pontypool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, Amazing”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at Villa Victoria September 2016. The villa is absolutely beautiful. This was the most relaxing holiday I have ever had. Beautiful peaceful surroundings. The villa is extremely well equipped and well maintained by the owners. The owners Sue and Paul are very helpful. They live nearby and are available if you need them without compromising privacy. My partner and I stayed at the villa as my daughter and her family have recently moved to the area. My daughter her husband and their 3 children came to visit every day and they all thoroughly enjoyed spending time at the villa. With plenty to do for adults and children. Spending time in the pool and lounging on the very comfortable pool side loungers. There's a tree house and play area with various outdoor toys for the younger ones. Pool table. Air hockey table. Football table. Table tennis. Darts etc for the adults and older kids. I loved the plants flowers and various fruit trees in the gardens and pool area. Outside dining in the lovely terrace area each night made for some great family time around the table. Cooking at the villa is made easy in the well designed and well equipped kitchen or excellent outside BBQ. The owners had even supplied some essential food items for our arrival at no extra charge. If you want to escape the hustle and bustle of life and relax and recharge your batteries in beautiful surroundings then this is the place for you. The only down side to this villa is having to leave at the end of your stay. A big thank you to the owners Sue and Paul for making our stay absolutely perfect. I can highly recommend this villa and I am definitely planning to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Outdoor area peaceful relaxing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom38...
1 review
“A fantastic family holiday!”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have just returned from a weeks stay in Villa Victoria, a family of five (three adult children)
The photos really don't do the villa justice! There has obviously been some updates since these photos were taken. You'll definitely need a car whilst staying there then everything is just a short drive away. We ate out most evenings at some lovely local restaurants which were very reasonably priced. We had days out at the beach, karting,shopping, local beauty spots which were all a short distance away.
Then when we just wanted to kick back and relax there was more than enough to keep everyone happy. I don't know where to begin with the games area: table tennis,snooker,darts,air hockey, foosball. I hadn't realised how competitive we all were! Although we didn't have any young children with us, there's a great play area next to the pool that's safe and would allow parents to relax at the pool and still be able to keep an eye on their little ones.
There's a great BBQ area, plenty of seating areas all around the property and more than enough sun beds for everyone!
Internally we had everything we needed a real home-from-home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Games Area
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2016
Thank you Mr Mrs Baisden and family. It was a pleasure meeting you, and appreciate how respectful you were of our property. I hope you will consider a return visit sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynne T
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at Villa Victoria and immediately felt at home. The villa is well equipped and the surroundings were clean, and clearly looked after by the owners.
It was too cold to swim in the pool but can imagine that in the summer months it would be a fantastic place to swim and relax. The pool is gated and the Villa is securely locked in from the outside world so I had no problem letting my granddaughter roam the grounds freely.The games area is an added bonus and kept us all amused for hours. I am truly contemplating a second booking in the summer .

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carrie_di...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Words cannot explain what a beautiful villa,VillaVictoria has a real feel of Spain ,relaxing+peaceful .lovely plants,trees+orchard and beautiful views.very family friendly+disabled friendly.the pool is great to relax in or have a bit of fun.the barbecue is a fantastic cooking area for outside dinning.Games area is great fun for all the family.The villa has everything you need for a great stay,very clean and comfortable beds good satellite t.v and wifi all in all fantastic Spanish villa Hoilday can't wait to book for our next Hoilday to villa Victoria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Liked all
Liked least: There is nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam63603...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing