We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Edificio Ruselo

Spacious Balcony with Spectacular Sea Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Balcony with Spectacular Sea Views
Main View Picture Window with  View To Natural Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Spacious Balcony with Spectacular Sea Views
Main View
Picture Window with  View To Natural Beach
2 Km Long Torrox Costa Promenade and Beach.  Around 40 Restaurants!
East View From Picture Window
West View From Balcony To Main Beach
Plan Of Apartment
Shower Room
The 'Balcon' & Lighthouse,Torrox Costa
PicturesqueTorrox Village
Whitewashed Torrox Village
2km long Torrox Costa Promenade, Right On Your Doorstep!
Torrox Village Nestling in Mountains
2KM long Torrox Costa Promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
123misty1...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment ”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful apartment. Views spectacular. 10 out 10 for cleanliness. Promenade lovely not a big party place which is great but lively enough for a nice cocktail or 2. Restaurants could not want for more. I would honestly say it was of the nicest beach breaks we've had. A nice welcome pack was a nice bonus and use of beach beds and umbrella made it all the more special. Thanks to Dave and fleur and Maureen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
We are so pleased you had a great time Paula and thanks for taking the trouble to review us so well. We hope to welcome you back in future. Dave and Fleur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunLind...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely clean and welcoming holiday let in a superb location.”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great communication throughout the booking process. Everything went smoothly. Lovely welcome gift on arrival at this clean and spacious studio apartment. Bedding and towels where lovely and clean as was the whole apartment. Great views over the sea and promenade. Great location for all amenities and local connections. Everything that you could need was provided, beach umbrella, cool bags and much more. Thoroughly enjoyable break and will definately book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VOIRRIE M
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect base for sight seeing.”
Reviewed May 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment is perfect for a base for sight seeing which we did, or just sitting around on the beach doing nothing. Plenty of of bars and restaurants, prices to suit all, we managed to find a bar where it was nearly as cheap as were we are in the country Tapa and drink 1.50 e.
The town was very clean and the properties around all appear to be managed well.
The apartment is perfectly placed for going out and about, so easy to nip straight onto motorway, also parking was no problem , we parked behind the apartment in the car park.I can not recommend this apartment enough yes it is small but also perfectly formed, it has everything you need, and the view of the sea whilst laying in bed is perfect. Would not hesitate to book again. Thanks Dave and Fleur .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and decor
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
soletrave...
Carlisle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sound of the Sea”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I was a little apprehensive as I have never stayed in a studio apartment or used this website before. I need not have been apprehensive. From my first contact with the owners, I felt reassured and everything was easy and went smoothly. The apartment was very comfortable and clean and was equipped with everything you need and more. The views were fantastic, the apartment was very convenient for shops,sea front and beach, restaurants,bus stop etc. My favourite par of the holiday was being able to hear the sea from the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and hearing the sea
Liked least: The time went by so fast
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
903mickey
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Delightful”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

A great little place, exceptionally clean, the owners Dave & Fleur have made it very comfortable with access to wifi, internet, Dvd player and CD player. It was great to cook, chill and sit on the balcony or watch a dvd, ideal and a great location. Information provided from maps to phrase book all very helpful too.

You couldn't ask for more and at a very reasonable price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cute cosy decor very inviting
Liked least: I think they need to change some of the kitchen pans, a few things stuck despite using lots of oil but that is minor.
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mette J
Holstebro, Denmark
1 review
“Super view”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Though the apartement is small we enjoyed our first stay in february '15 so much, that we came back for one more week there in march. The studio has a wonderful view over the Mediterranean possible to enjoy both for breakfast and sundowners at the balcony.
The apartment is clean, tidy and well organized. It is located near shops and beach and is an excellent starting point for trips to the villages along the coast or in the mountains.
Furthermore the owners are very nice and extremely and helpful .
We would love to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: the amount of decorative items
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anthony c
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice clean compact apartment”
Reviewed June 6, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

we found this apartment to be a very nice clean conpact but that is what we wanted for our first stay in torrox costa and we will certainly be going again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the situation
Liked least: the hieght of the apartment
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing