We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“best so far!”
other traveler has booked this property
villa , sea front location, with mountain views, Dine on the safe secure terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa , sea front location, with mountain views, Dine on the safe secure terrace.
view from the Lounge, and Balcony. Private, secluded Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
villa , sea front location, with mountain views, Dine on the safe secure terrace.
view from the Lounge, and Balcony.
Private, secluded Pool
Pool with Mountain views.
view from Master Bedroom Balcony
Open Plan Dining leads into spacious comfortable lounge . .
Lounge , 40'flat screen TV . plenty of games and Books, Free Wi Fi.
Pool Floodlight.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bahceli, Esentepe, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
itzibitzi
zurich
Level 6 Contributor
405 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 279 helpful votes
“best so far!”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we have been to n.cyprus many times, this is without any doubt the best we've had so far!
it is also the best Quality of building we've seen on the Island for Holiday homes.
fantastic kitchen full of "everything" you Need. first time we've had enough proper wine glasses and glasses for champagne to celebrate Arrival, birthday etc.
very Relaxing area. great clean pool with lots of towels. thnx janice!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are pleased that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay at the villa, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future ,
Regards, Janice & Robert.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2013
Ian, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and lovely comments,
we are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay at the villa.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Best wishes ,

Janice.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bojo2013
Bedfordshire
1 review
“Comfortable and spacious villa with lovely views”
Reviewed November 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Beautiful villa set in a quiet location with mountain and sea views. The pool is in a good position and not overlooked. All rooms are clean and spacious with air conditioning throughout. Very peaceful and relaxing venue.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Peaceful location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2013
Thank you so much for your lovely comments, and 5 star review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at the villa, and look forward to welcoming you again in the future,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing