We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tranquil location, great apartment.”
other travelers have booked this property
Lovely walk through our sumptuous gardens to our big communal pool with plenty of free sunbeds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely walk through our sumptuous gardens to our big communal pool with plenty of free sunbeds
The peaceful large communal pool with spring flowers in bloom and ample  sunbeds for guests Lovely large communal pool next to the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Lovely walk through our sumptuous gardens to our big communal pool with plenty of free sunbeds
The peaceful large communal pool with spring flowers in bloom and ample  sunbeds for guests
Lovely large communal pool next to the apartment
Private area of communal gardens with the personal patios. Ours is the middle garden apartment.
Personal patio hidden from the view of almost everyone else on site. Chairs and recliners provided.
Fully equipped dining and kitchen complete with all you need for preparing your culinary delights.
Closer view of kitchen equipped with everything including a washing machine.
Dining area including stairs to upper floor, with under stairs storage cupboard and fridge freezer.
Comfortable living room with lovely leather chesterfield suite, and tv (for DVDs and internet tv).
Ground floor twin bedroom with wardrobe and storage cupboard, and large door for wheelchair access.
Ground floor shower room.
View of the airy double height living room from top of the stairs.
Upper floor spacious master bedroom with king size bed and sea views.
Wardrobes and storage cupboard in master bedroom.
View to the sea from the master bedroom, which also overlooks the living room.
Upper floor bathroom adjacant to the master bedroom. Solar heated hot water provides plenty for all.
Patio ideal for alfresco dining with secluded section of shared garden
Communal gym with free access for guests.
Enjoy a game of boules on our communal court. Equipment available to borrow free of charge.
Surrounded by peaceful countryside for those nature loving enthusiasts
The scenic Kyrenia Harbour is just a 20 minute drive away
Watch the turtles on Alagadi Beach - only a 10 minute drive
If classical music concerts are for you then visit Bellapais Abbey during a  music festival
Why not enjoy the superb views of the Karpas from Kantara Castle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bahceli, Esentepe, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Whitecat2...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Tranquil location, great apartment.”
Reviewed June 6, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A very comfortable and well equipped ground floor apartment with wonderful sea view from the patio. The whole complex is pristine and very well maintained, with excellent pool and associated facilities. It was very quiet at the end of May, we virtually had the pool to ourselves most days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the apartment, friendly hosts
Liked least: Utility bills (electricity and water) at the end of the stay. It would have been useful to have some guidelines about average cost for 2 people before we booked.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2015
Thank you for your kind words. As a self maintained complex the owners work very hard to keep it looking so prestine, so we are glad that our efforts are working. For others looking at this review please note that we have 3 apartments on the same complex all available for rent.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Borehamwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2014
Thanks for a great review. We pride ourselves in getting the 'right feel' about the place for a really relaxing holiday. We now have a petanque/boules court for guests as well as the lovely large swimming pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2012

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2014
This is a good summary and assessment of the apartment and the general area. It is indeed a beautiful peaceful place but only a short drive from many bars and eating places, as well as plenty of architectural sites.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 29, 2014
We're only too happy to provide guidance on car hire, nearby restaurants, and other useful things to do and see.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed December 19, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location with easy access to all areas
Liked least: Having to go home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2013
Thank you for this super review. Many other guests have said the same lovely things. We look forward to welcoming all those who would like to explore this superbly unspoilt peaceful area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cordhantk...
Cologne, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2018
Thanks for the great review. We always try to make sure our guests have whatever they feel they need and are comfortable, and we welcome repeat guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing