We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy Lunch on the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy Lunch on the terrace
Pathway to beach dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Enjoy Lunch on the terrace
Pathway to beach
dinning room
Sea View Bedroom
Sea view from Bedroom
Bathroom
ensuite
Front
View of Poolside gardens
On site Gardens
Communal Pool
Pool Area
Childrens Play Area and Pool
Poolside Shading
Bar Area
On site Bar and Mini Market
Pathway to Coast Road
Pool Changing area
Sunset over bay
Sunset over bay
Bay
Girne Harbour and Castle
Girne harbour
Girne Harbour at night
Ruins at Salamis
Salamis Amphitheatre
Buyuk Han, Girne
Wild Donkeys at Karpaz
Bellapais Abbey
Floor plan
Front of apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bahceli, Esentepe, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Polish first
Any
English first
Veerle C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

We really enjoyed our vacation, the accomodation has an amazing sea view, it has everything u need and the owner is very helpfull. We are looking foward to our next vacation there !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2018
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Turkuaz Kapi Apartment and look forward to welcoming you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
Hi
We are pleased you had a good time and look forward to welcoming you again in the future
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
acf895
Yeovil, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing retreat”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

So I booked this holiday for my 50th birthday and I couldn’t have wanted for a more relaxing time. Steve had organised for my taxi transfer from airport to apartment and I knew at that point that I had no concerns about any aspect of the holiday. Steve has made sure the apartment has everything you will need for a self sufficient holiday. Water machine(chilled), microwave, washing machine, board and beach games , TV and DVD player, crockery cutlery and kitchen stuff you need! The list goes on! The pool and bar at the complex is first class and cleaned every day. The beach is 5-10 minute walk. One word of warning, if you don’t like it super hot don’t go in July !!
I’m going again next year I enjoyed it so much and this time will get a hire car so I can take a few Day trips out ... I would recommend this for a hot, peaceful and relaxing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
Andy. Thank you for taking time to review your trip. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to cater for all your needs, we look forward to welcoming you again
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AandG01
Kent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Just perfect”
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

First time to Northern Cyprus and I must say we were blown away by the beauty, the tranquility and peacefulness of our visit.

The apartment is a little compact but a perfect size for our small family. It was clean and well equipped with everything we needed for our stay; from sunlounges and a mini barbecue to plenty of dvds , portable Bluetooth stereo and board games.

The terrace was spacious with beautiful views over the sea which was perfect for breakfast/ lunch or watching the sunset.

We slept peacefully each night with comfy beds and quiet surroundings.

The location is faboulous with some lovely restaurants very close by. I recommend The Coconut which is in walking distance and Sea Breeze a quick 5 minutes drive.

Great place to stay with friendly accessible support at anytime. We will definitely go back if you’ll have ya :-)

Thank you for all the help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2017
Thank you for your review and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahS424
Herts, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Apartment - Faultless 2nd Visit”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is the 2nd time both my partner and I have visited this apartment and love the place. Firstly the communication from the owner was great and he couldn't be more helpful. We got all the details we needed and even managed to sort out wifi access in the apartment for our visit. Once there the place was nicely presented and made welcoming for our visit. There's a pack with all the local info and we were left a local leaflet with some of the attractions in Sept. The kitchen is very well equipped and when we did decide to eat in cooking was easy enough. Its such a lovely apartment with great sea views and on a quiet private compound that is about 30 mins drive into the centre of Kyrenia. The communal pool is huge and very clean with a nice little bar. You can definitely see everything is very well looked after generally and the residents all seemed very friendly. If you are looking for somewhere to chill then I'd 100% recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing to visit Turkuaz Kapi Apartment, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay as much as the first time
And hope to welcome you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura P
2 reviews
“A home from home with a view!”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was my first time visiting Northern Cyprus and it most certainly delivered. Friendly locals, stunning scenery and plenty to get you out and about if the need takes you! Turkuaz Kapi Apt is comfortable, clean, well equipped and has the most wonderful views of the Med. The roof terrace is brilliant! The Palm Bay View complex is clean and well managed, the pool area the same, with day beds to relax and convenient bar and market on site.
The location is a perfect balance between being far enough away to avoid a lot of the hustle and bustle but most places of interest can be reached within an hour's car journey. We found decent bars and restaurants along the old coast road to keep you fed and watered, all very welcoming.
In short I cannot recommend it highly enough! You must book here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review your stay and hope you visit North Cyprus again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessicada...
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tranquil and relaxing”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It took us about 30 - 40 mins to get to the apartment from Ercan airport. On arrival the complex looked pretty with all the stone faced villas, as we entered the apartment it looked a nice size. We opted for the welcome pack, which I would recommend as nearest supermarket is a short drive away and meant we could sit and relax with a drink and snack after our journey before having to fill the fridge. The rooms are all well presented with aircon in all rooms. The sea view from the balcony and roof terrace is beautiful. The owner has even provided folders with detailed information on places to visit, restaurants and local amenities. Normally wherever we stay there is normally something we would say we would change. But not here everything is provided and well thought out.

All in all a very delightful relaxing stay giving a good genuine taste of northern Cyprus

Thank you for a lovely stay. No doubt we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review your stay we are glad you enjoyed your time here. We hope to welcome you again soon ,
regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing