We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect spot to chill out”
Review of Quinta Entre Rios

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Quinta Entre Rios
Ranked #2 of 7 Mirandela B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I spent over a week with my family (wife and 1 year old daughter), it was just great.
The place is a old property converted to a rural hotel, the rooms are alright with AC, TV and individual bathroom.

Talking about activities, swimming pool with a reasonable size considering the number of rooms available (less than 10), tennis court, grass fields and horse ridding by request.

By request also you can have the meals in the hotel besides the breakfast that is served everyday including local food...delicious! Bread, jams, cakes etc... besides the usual. I belive the english breakfast can be avalable only by request.

The hotel is located on the top of a hill, surrounded by nature and a few village houses made of stone. This is a good thing becasue you are away of everything, all is set to be a great spot to chill out from the day-by-day stress.

To have a meal or just walk around, it´s a 10 minutes driving to Mirandela´s city Center. Where you cna find some restaurants, cafes, ice cream shops, beer gardens, etc.

Back to the hotel, the staff are very nice, they don´t save efforts to make the guests pleased. The owners are always around as well.

If you are looking fo a place to sleep, swim, rest , eat and forget the stress days, you just found!

Room Tip: there´s some rooms away from the main building, can be a quiest option.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Henrique d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
There are newer reviews for Quinta Entre Rios
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Pedro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Jose Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Thank LiliVasconcelos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
Thank FamiliaSeloresNeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mirandela
2.1 mi away
Grande Hotel Don Dinis
Grande Hotel Don Dinis
#1 of 2 in Mirandela
53 reviews
16.1 mi away
Convento de Balsamao
Convento de Balsamao
#1 of 1 in Chacim
13 reviews
2.2 mi away
Dona Fina Guest House
Dona Fina Guest House
#1 of 6 in Mirandela
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Mae D'Agua Guest House
Mae D'Agua Guest House
#1 of 7 in Mirandela
9 reviews
6.0 mi away
Casal da Porta - Quinta da Porta
12.2 mi away
Hotel & Spa Alfandega da Fe
Hotel & Spa Alfandega da Fe
#1 of 1 in Alfandega da Fe
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quinta Entre Rios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quinta Entre Rios

Address: Quinta Entre Rios - Chelas, Mirandela 5370-070, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Northern Portugal > Braganca District > Mirandela
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Mirandela
Price Range: $70 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Quinta Entre Rios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing