We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tripunithura

“Nice”
Review of Hotel Annapoorna

Hotel Annapoorna
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Tripunithura
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is pure vegetarian hotel.If you are a vegitarian or you likes vegitarian dish you can visit this place.Food are really tasty and reasonable rate.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kunjppu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2019 via mobile

Good and tasty lunch .one of the best vegetarian restaurant in tripunithura.tea and snacks also good.limited space for car parking and frontage road is rush.open 6am and it will be close after 8.30pm.neat and clean dining area.located in near kizhakkekotta bus stop.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Egales44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

If you are going some where via tripunithura, then you should visit Annapoorna. One thing that makes me to think twice either pull over there or not is the parking area. Hardly 3 cars can park and few bikes too. So i thought its just a normal hotel for the locals around. The lunch was a fabulous here, i hered about it from my friend. But unfortunately my visit was in the evening. So its time for me to taste ONION UTHAPPAM. Waoo! Thats really something great i say. Its big and enough for the evening. Along with a Vada and cofee makes my day.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank san4sachu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

Hotel annapoorna, one of the best vegetarian restaurant in tripunithura, tatsy food and alos good and neet atmosphere

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank vmsatheesh22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

It is a vegetarian only restaurant . Food is super tasty . I had veg Tiffin(Thali sort of) on banana leaf. Hygenic food value for money. Definitely wil visit again for the food

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Harmeshg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotel Annapoorna also viewed

Tripunithura, Kochi (Cochin)
Tripunithura, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Tripunithura, Kochi (Cochin)
Tripunithura, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Tripunithura, Kochi (Cochin)
Tripunithura, Kochi (Cochin)
 

Been to Hotel Annapoorna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing