We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bom para relaxar”
Review of Ecoland

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Igrejinha
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Ecoland
Ranked #1 of 1 Igrejinha B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solicitar os quarto do primeiro pavimento pois não tem forro de madeira, são em alvenaria.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mvlittig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
There are newer reviews for Ecoland
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

165 - 170 of 170 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EduardoK_1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rafael p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos os apartamentos são maravilhosos, então a única dica é para que idosos e portadores de necessi...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiago_Recena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gzanuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Igrejinha
13.6 mi away
Hotel Bangalos da Serra
Hotel Bangalos da Serra
#7 of 56 in Gramado
701 reviews
16.1 mi away
Hotel Fazenda Pampas
Hotel Fazenda Pampas
#7 of 12 in Canela
413 reviews
14.8 mi away
Laje De Pedra Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 mi away
Villa Bella Hotel Conceito
3.1 mi away
Hosting Hotel
Hosting Hotel
#1 of 1 in Igrejinha
12 reviews
1.8 mi away
Visconte D'Italia Hotel
Visconte D'Italia Hotel
#1 of 2 in Nova Hartz
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ecoland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ecoland

Address: Rua Alfredo Brusius 2121, Igrejinha, State of Rio Grande do Sul 95650-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Rio Grande do Sul > Igrejinha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Igrejinha
Price Range: $94 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ecoland 4*
Number of rooms: 42

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing