We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Todos deveriam conhecer”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Itabirito
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Outeiro de Minas Eco SPA
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Itabirito
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tenho o meu predileto, que fica ao lado da recepção. Só não gostaria de ficar indicando porque vai q...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mfcouto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 108 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PauloPetroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Silviahst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LVBBICALHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Certamente os bangalôs são a melhor opção. Fiquei no Ágata - que está num local muito favorável. Cho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Luiz_Laps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank claudiabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank CarvalhoSilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Itabirito
2.6 mi away
Hotel Circuito do Ouro
Hotel Circuito do Ouro
#1 of 2 in Itabirito
8 reviews
23.3 mi away
Hotel Pousada do Arcanjo
Hotel Pousada do Arcanjo
#1 of 10 in Ouro Preto
564 reviews
22.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Belo Horizonte Savassi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.3 mi away
Hotel Verdes Mares
Hotel Verdes Mares
#2 of 2 in Ouro Branco
65 reviews
8.5 mi away
Samba Rio de Pedras
Samba Rio de Pedras
#2 of 9 in Itabirito
273 reviews
11.9 mi away
Pousada Rural Serra Verde
Pousada Rural Serra Verde
#1 of 9 in Itabirito
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Outeiro de Minas Eco SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Outeiro de Minas Eco SPA

Address: Estrada Corrego Seco | S/N Zona Rural, Itabirito, State of Minas Gerais 35450-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Minas Gerais > Itabirito
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Itabirito
Hotel Class:4 star — Outeiro de Minas Eco SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 26

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing