We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great character hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Landhotel im Hexenwinkel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wiernsheim
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We used this hotel as an overnight stop on the way to Austria. It is a great hotel and we will return if we are in the area again. The rooms are really spacious and comfortable. There is a great restaurant adjoined to the hotel which has superb food. There is also off road parking for those who are travelling by car/motorbike.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pigletlw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
There are newer reviews for Landhotel im Hexenwinkel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 22 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir fanden das Appartement in Parterre toll, da ich am Knie operiert bin, manche mögen Parterre nich...
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank S1234567S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank paulnys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Egal, da ruhige Umgebung
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank MANUS N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wiernsheim
3.9 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Scharfes Eck
4.1 mi away
Best Western Queens Hotel Pforzheim-Niefern
6.1 mi away
Arneggers Adler
Arneggers Adler
#2 of 3 in Tiefenbronn
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Hotel Residenz Pforzheim
Hotel Residenz Pforzheim
#3 of 15 in Pforzheim
165 reviews
6.8 mi away
Parkhotel Pforzheim
Parkhotel Pforzheim
#1 of 15 in Pforzheim
273 reviews
9.5 mi away
Ringhotel Monch's Waldhotel
Ringhotel Monch's Waldhotel
#1 of 3 in Unterreichenbach
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhotel im Hexenwinkel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhotel im Hexenwinkel

Address: Schweizerstr. 10, 75446 Wiernsheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Wiernsheim
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wiernsheim
Price Range: $94 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Landhotel im Hexenwinkel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Landhotel im Hexenwinkel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing