We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Les Rêves ÉVEILLÉS… Nuit blanche assurée !”

Les reves et...veillees
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Les reves et...veillees
Ranked #3 of 4 Saint-Fabien B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank jseb76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denis B, Propriétaire at Les reves et...veillees, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Les reves et...veillees
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
27  Thank guillot17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denis B, Propriétaire at Les reves et...veillees, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
29  Thank MyGplanteQc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denis B, Propriétaire at Les reves et...veillees, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
8  Thank Laurence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Fabien
17.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Rimouski
Comfort Inn Rimouski
#7 of 15 in Rimouski
125 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hotel Rimouski
Hotel Rimouski
#2 of 15 in Rimouski
334 reviews
19.4 mi away
Hotels Gouverneur Rimouski
Hotels Gouverneur Rimouski
#12 of 15 in Rimouski
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Gite Vallee en Fleurs
Gite Vallee en Fleurs
#4 of 4 in Saint-Fabien
10 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Maison de l'Irlandais
La Maison de l'Irlandais
#1 of 4 in Saint-Fabien
27 reviews
7.3 mi away
Chalets Au Refuge du Vieux Loup de Mer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les reves et...veillees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les reves et...veillees

Address: 14 7e Ave, Saint-Fabien, Quebec G0L 2Z0, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Saint-Fabien
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Fabien
Price Range: $66 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Les reves et...veillees 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Rêves et Veillées is a small house / coffee / bistro, which opened its doors in the small village of St-Fabien Bas St-Laurent in the summer of 2011. Unique in its character * Art Deco * 50's it is offered to you live nature by its proximity to the National Parc du Bic, beaches, trails and wildlife. Concerned about your comfort, we are totally committed to your satisfaction. A local menu fresh and homemade and it is offered, all occasions.Faites as our thousands of visitors who enjoy our facilities and advice. The pleasure to inform you that our little corner of paradise! Denis :-) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Les reves et...veillees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing