We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Variety of tasty food”

Titanic Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #47 of 130 Restaurants in Palolem
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Just by the sea, very good location, sunset view, amazing candle light dinner on the beach, delicious food, polite and helpful staff.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank RaghavendraPac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

We happened across Titanic bar on our first day of a two-week trip and it became our base for the whole trip! The staff were welcoming, attentive and understanding.

Beers were very cheap (about 70p) but on Xmas day we’d bought some champagne from home and the staff were totally fine with chilling it and serving it for no cost! Throughout our trip we tried most of the food from snacks (pakora), full evening meal of curry and chips when we needed a break from Indian food!

The staff were great at recommending tours etc and couldn’t be more helpful when we were in and out of the gorgeous sea, arranging parasols, meeting friends etc.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Trek530926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019

Titanic is right on the beach and offers , as most do , sunbeds to patrons. Offers a range of local and international dishes served quickly . Staff are very friendly .

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

We’ve been in Palolem for a week now and have been to Titanic every day at some point. They have beds on the beach, very helpful staff and the food has been awesome. They are next to the O3 resort and share toilets which, frankly, is the only aspect letting it down. The toilets are not great but typical for pretty much all the beach front bars (with the exception of Art Resort which has great wc facilities).
The garlic naan is to die for and the fresh fish is great.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Nigel_Tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

The food was amazing! We had a red snapper and crab and it was cooked perfectly with the right amount of spice. The guy who took care of us was great as well (can’t remember his name) would definitely go back! Go here and you will not be disappointed how the seafood is done.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Jocelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titanic Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Canacona, South Goa District
Palolem, Canacona
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 

Been to Titanic Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing