We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant smoothie bowl, mind blowing vegan desserts. ”
Review of Zest

Zest
Ranked #3 of 130 Restaurants in Palolem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $4
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: We serve a selection of vegetarian and vegan foods and drinks. Some specialities include juices, smoothies, home made breads, salads, raw foods, home made vegan ice creams and raw cakes.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve a selection of vegetarian and vegan foods and drinks. Some specialities include juices, smoothies, home made breads, salads, raw foods, home made vegan ice creams and raw cakes.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Totally recommended desserts, and berry smoothie bowls. A meal is going to fill your heart with happiness and satisfaction. One of my fav places on palolem main road, there could be waiting for this place, it is always crowded during lunch time. One of the finest in the area. Great lazy vibe.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank lostdipika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (471)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 471 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2019

Phenomenally Delicious Food with generous portions. Diverse Dishes.Relaxed Atmosphere. Warm and friendly service.
I loved Veg Burritos and Vegan Icecream
Go for Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TheExplorerofWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

The food here is amazing with lots of good options.
The staff is excellent and ambience is excellent!
Highly recommended place to enjoy your meal.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ayushdimri2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Spent almost two months in Palolem/patnem and Zest was by far the best breakfast/lunch in town......we ended up eating there most days (after trying out various other places)
Food was excellent and the staff were lovely!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 1212Sarah1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

I spend a week in Goa last month, and Zest became one of my favourite places to have my meals.
The ambience is calm and with a good vibe and the food is really good. I loved the ramen and also the quesadilla.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank veraa780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zest also viewed

Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 
Agonda, South Goa District
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 

Been to Zest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing