We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood platter”
Review of Spicy Bella

Spicy Bella
Ranked #15 of 130 Restaurants in Palolem
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Welcome Foodies from around the world! Spicy Bella is here just for you. Come and experience the sumptuous cuisine we have to offer. Spicy Bella is a relaxing place for the gathering of like-minded people located in the beautiful beach of Palolem, Cancona, Goa, India. Good food is meditation and our guests receive all the best from our kitchen.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

We celebrated my husband's bday here. Thanx to Antony for suggesting a seafood platter which had pomfret,baby kingfish and tiger prawns. It was awesome..very well made and taste was great. Along with that we had scotch and pinacolada. Pricing was reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Puja_deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (259)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 259 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

We had ordered the king fish in goan spices which was good, but any other cuisine is not what you would expect...

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank vinitaboloor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

We first went to the restaurant about 3 years back for lunch and from then on we make sure that we visit this restaurant every time we go to goa. The first time we went we were amazed with the taste of chicken birayani. That prompted us to go back again and again. The veg pizza simply mind blowing. The staff and the owner kamal verma were so friendly......this just adds spice to the spicy Bella restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Sudhirsapna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

I am late to write this review as I visited here late last year (2015). The food was very good, we stayed in the area for 5 days and mostly went to Spicy Bella for lunch and dinner. Me and my husband were travelling with our 1 year old and it was very nice of the owner to cook requested food items for our LO. The service time was slow but the owner for very friendly and the food tasted very good.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chandni-Agarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

We spent 4 days in Palolem beach and went here everyday for breakfast. Porridge, honey and banana for 90rs was quite reasonable.

We also ate dinner here on a few occasions. Although slightly expensive, the food was delicious. The waiting time here could be Improved as it was usually 30 mins from ordering that we actually got our food. At least we knew the food was fresh.

Cannot thank the head waiter and all the staff enough. A really friendly bunch who always made us feel welcome.

Possible Improvements: waiting times & Wifi. Most restaurants have Internet for customers these days so maybe they should invest.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank nickpC6025EI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spicy Bella also viewed

Palolem, Canacona
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 

Been to Spicy Bella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing