We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food !”

Magic Italy Authentic Italian Restaurant Pizzeria
Ranked #6 of 130 Restaurants in Palolem
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Such nice pizza and pasta ! A little hidden gem. I had a mariana because I’m vegan (vegan cheese would be good) and it was lovely and my friend had pasta which was nice too. Friendly staff and good location, plus quite cheap !!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank charliejones1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (629)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 629 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

This place is ace. Really good pizza and pasta. Always buzzing, great staff and WiFi. Give it a go next time you are in Palolem

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ondnkasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Located Close to Palolem Beach.
This Place is Pleasant and Nicely Decorated.

It is One of the most Excellent and Authentic Italian Food Restaurant. This is a Family Run Restaurant, running for past 20 Years.

Gentleman Dario and a Sweet Girl Surya are the Owners who are Very Welcoming.
Ms. Claudia is the Pasta Chef & Makes the Most Authentic & Delicious Pasta's. Spoke to Ms. Claudia for sometime and she told that there secret is that all the Ingredients come from Italy, Except the Vegetables..

We ordered -

1. Penne Mushroom Cream Pasta
The Plate Full of Creamy Pasta and Savory Mushrooms was Heavenly and perhaps the Best Pasta Ever.

2. Milk Tea - Nice Tea !

Highly Recommended !

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank pushkargoggiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019

The food here is extremely fresh and delicious! At first, we ordered a four cheese pizza. After devouring this piece of ecstasy, we couldn't resist ordering another pizza. My partner is non vegetarian so we requested them to make half the pizza vegetarian and the rest of it with salami which they did. The hosts were lovely, service is quick and the ambience is great too!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank phrootjoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

This is serious people.
I know everyone has their own opinion about best pizza but for me pizza from "magic italy from palolem beach" is now on the top.
Thin, perfect tomato sauce ( you can taste the freshness), thin topings and yet crispy base. Good service and friendly staff.
I had seldom wow moments and this was one of them. Everything was flawless and mindblowing. Perfect evening and thanks to magic italy for that.
And pasta was must try. If you haven't been to this place yet, must come, you won't regret it.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Seroglou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Magic Italy Authentic Italian Restaurant Pizzeria also viewed

Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 

Been to Magic Italy Authentic Italian Restaurant Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing