We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious rooms swimming pool furnished apartment stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here in feb 2019. Stayed in a 2 bed apartment and in laws stayed in a 1 bed before we got there and then shared the 2 bed. I will just outline and remind all people reviewing that this is India! Not everything is perfect, not even in the 5* hotels I’ve been to. Furniture is hand made on site and yes some bits and pieces may be a little rough but for what you pay, you get a lot.
Only one negative from us was the free WiFi kept running out so kept having to go and ask for it to be put back on.
Patnem is a great location with a great beach, personally I think it’s better than palolem and we re booked for next year as soon as we got back to Brighton. Recommend cheeky chilly in palolem, cola beach is amazing, the pumpernickel and the sea front cafe.
Apartments are great.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank M7507RCthomasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTubkiResort, front office at Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Greetings from Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt!!

Thank you for your much valued review. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed every aspect of your vacation with us and that your family gathered some fond memories.. We are however in the process of improving accessibility throughout the Appt premised and wifi and are positive that we will soon improve in all aspect.


Warm Regards,
Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

We have been staying here since November 2018 , it is a very well designed apartment block with a swimming pool, a well equipped gym, a children's play ground and a walking track. The apartments are fully furnished , more spacious rooms , well lit . The best thing is the house keeping staff , they do a very good job . Patnem beach is close by . Theres Tubki Resort next door , they have a restaurant, so if u don't feel like cooking , you can eat there .

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rek-kis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTubkiResort, front office at Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019


Dear Guest,rek-kis
Greetings from 'Patnem Palolem Beach park Appt'!!!

Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest. Thank you for your valuable stay with us. . We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you once again so that we can serve you better!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

This place could be great. But it’s been finished by unqualified labour that has been over seen by a unqualified manager that has no eye to detail. It’s workmanship is extremely poor and this place will be a total mess within a year.
Unless it employs a person ie manage that has an eye for good detail in finishing... it really wants to be a good standards but they have missed it.
There’s glue all over the walls along the bed head, sinks looks like it’s been glued together by a 8 yr old . Furniture in the rooms have had no thought where’s best layout.
The wood around the bed is sharp , I cut my leg on it.
Plastic covering has been only 1/2 torn off most things.
Doors have big cracks in and you can see from the outside door into the apartment.
This place could be great with very a manager or owner that had European vision , .
The pool tiles are coming off already !!!
The brick paving is completely damaged already . This whole place is tired before it starts.
If management want help I’m happy to offer more details

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Louisetracypeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTubkiResort, front office at Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear Louisetracypeace

Greetings from 'Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt'!!!

Thank you for taking the time for your feedback on your recent stay. At the outset, please accept my sincere apologies for the less than delightful holiday experience you had with us.

I am happy to share with you that refurbishment is currently underway in most areas of the Appt including pools and in other areas Your feedback regarding accommodation that all are areas will be maintained in good condition.

Thank you for your appreciation of our team members and I am glad you were well looked after.We are working on to create better vacation experiences for you and other guests in future.

Once again, let me just say that we truly value your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Assuring you of our best on you next visit.

Best Regards,

Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Perfect and happiest stay here all the staff are very kind and helpful also the rooms are very spacious very big and also all the structure and the design and furnished is very well maintained. I really enjoyed it..

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Explorer000054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

The stay at the property was fabulous with kind and helpful staff. With spacious rooms and swimming pool very neat at clean. The food next door at basuri multicuisine restaurent is delicious. Overall had a nice stay. We recommend this hotel for your best stay.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Glan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTubkiResort, front office at Patnem Palolem Beach Park Appt, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear Guest,
Greetings from 'Patnem Palolem Beach Park Apptt'!!!

Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest. Thank you for your valuable stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews