We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch decent, dinner fantastic”

Royal Touch Beach Huts & Restaurent
Ranked #16 of 130 Restaurants in Palolem
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

Had lunch and dinner here on two separate days. Lunch was okay, standard for what's around on Palolem. Dinner was on another level. Food both times was fantastic, and service to match. Had fresh snapper, which was bbq'd outside to perfection. Great atmosphere, nice chilled music. Excellent!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank DaleW1413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 53 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2019

A great place with budget, a must go place and must experience place. The owner is so humble and warm, he is from Chandigarh.
Staff is also very good, Especially Sujak/ Sujan they are real good guys and very warm.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank viepulverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Every restaurant on the beach looks the same. As we were on a budget we shopped around a bit and try a few during our 5 days stay. We absolutely loved royal touch. It was by far the cheapest of the lot without comprising on quality of food (it's still Palolem, don't expect the best local food). We were traveling for over 3 weeks in India by that point and were delighted with their pizza (our first western food in 3 weeks) and their veg biryani was great too.

What we really enjoyed tho, is the welcoming staff and the friendly dynamic they entertain.

Sujan (Sajan?) Was incredibly nice!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank joce_tln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

During our 2 week stay in Candolim we always make some time to visit Palolem for a beautiful and calm few days. We stayed in a deluxe beach front hut, basic but lovely. The views are amazing and the staff were above and beyond helpful. We had a wonderful meal on the beach one evening here, choosing our King fish which was then cooked to perfection. Thank you xx

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank susierice2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

We had three pizzas, and noodles. The music was reggae and very chilled. Service was friendly, but we had to wait some time for our food to come - as usual!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank AS585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Royal Touch Beach Huts & Restaurent also viewed

Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 

Been to Royal Touch Beach Huts & Restaurent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing