We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Property & Food”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Neemrana
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Property & Food”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

I visited Neemrana on 12th April and opted to book this hotel. It was good, the food, rooms and the staff. The only problem which we faced was locating it onto the Google Maps. On Google Map it shows that the hotel is in Neemrana but it's not. It's located before Neemrana and onto the left side when you coming from Delhi.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Kavish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-Hospitality at Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing wonderful words about our property & food at Neemrana..

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are glad that you liked our property & food. Your appreciative words are a motivation for us which will surely help us to provide way better service in the future.

We would be more than happy to host your next stay in the near future.

Rajeev Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    100
    53
    23
    22
See reviews for
128
79
2
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Ok, so i have stayed in other properties of Ramada as well, be it in London or up in the Atlantic, i must say this is probably the worst Ramada hotel in the whole world. Having said that, as per Neemrana standards, i dont think there is any better accommodation rather than the palace and that is too costly, itself so this might work for them.

Rooms are clean and are decently sized, the beds are too low and a bit more soft than required for comfort, the reception area is nice and big and well maintained, they also have ample amount of parking space to cater to there guests. Restaurants are on the second floor, the floor of the second floor although is of marble but due to its lacklustre color gives a pretty cheap look to the restaurant. The passage from the lift to the restaurant on second floor seems to be too long and at times i wondered that they have probably taken a very large space i.e. Required more than they needed so they are unable to correctly decorate the same, the overall hotel gives out a pretty cheap look so I would say, this is a property which could have been better but the only saving grace right now is that the hotel is new otherwise it would have been in shambles.

The corridor stinks of the cigerrete, the wifi disconnects every 15 mins inspite of quite a few negatives, one positive of this hotel is that the food is great. There is no such property in neemrana that is why it might work for them, but if Ramada with the same condition would have been in Gurgaon, so all these things included, the room rents should have been somewhere 1500 to 1800 but as i said there is no better place in neemrana to stay and they take full advantage of this as they give out rooms at about 4500 INR and that money is not at all worth it with there laid back service.

-ves -- swimming pool is not functional, wifi does not work, cheap restaurant look, shabby chairs in restaurant, no billiards table, no table tennis table, infact no game rooms, no newspaper service, stinking room lobbeys, no fans in the rooms, no ac remotes, frequent power cuts about 15-16 per hour throughout the day.

+ves -- nice lobby, decent rooms, courteous staff

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Whoopsieee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-Hospitality at Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying with us at Ramada Neemrana and for sharing your experience on the TripAdvisor. We are disappointed to know that your stay experience with us was not perfect as compared to the reviews of other guests which testify that our hotel offers a pleasurable luxury experience at Neemrana.

However your observations about the property have been noted down by the management & will be addressed accordingly.Thank you for sharing your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.

Warm Regards,

Rajeev Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Hotel Location:
Hotel is perfectly located on the highway NH8 itself. It's on the way to Jaipur (from Delhi side). As we planned for Neemrana, this was the only good 4/5 star property we found nearby it. Hotel is good for relaxing and leisure trip. There is a good and descent park just outside the hotel entrance, not sure whether it belongs to hotel or not, but it was nicely maintained and our kid enjoyed playing there.

About Hotel and activities available:
Hotel is quite new and clean. Some part of hotel is under development but that is clearly segregated so no disturbance. One main limitation of this hotel is lack of activities. Only swimming pool is there (at roof-top) but in winter that is of no use. Wi-Fi facility is available and that too free of cost.

Parking:
The Hotel has no covered parking but there is significant space to park car. Parking is inside Hotel and close to main entrance of hotel.

Reception/Front-Desk:
Staff at Reception was quite helpful and cheerful. Welcome drink served as part of courtesy.
Check-in as well as Check-out process was smooth and took only 5 minutes or so.

Rooms:
Room was neat and clean. Beds quite comfortable. Since hotel lacks greenery (except one part just outside hotel) and with Swimming pool at roof-top, no room was having garden/pool view. LCD was available in room. The bathroom was good enough being clean and with accessories like shampoo, moisturiser, shower cap, comb, etc. Separate shower cubicle with bath tub.

Food & Service:
Restaurant is at 2nd floor. Restaurant staff was quite courteous and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good with descent variety.
Food was expensive but good in taste and service was also descent. Moreover, there is Nirulas also at walkable distance. We found same while having a walk and enjoyed ice-cream there, though it was winter :-)

Overall:
Overall, this Hotel is a good option (especially for relaxing and leisure trip). Not good if you want to indulge in some activities as there is no provision currently except pool.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank kksasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2014

The hotel is Good we were provided a smooth check in, found rooms clean and good, as built up recently .
The management has to concentrate on the quality of Food / needs an improvement .
overall the stay was Good.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anmol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

Hotel's location is perfect.Right on the highway.Its a new property..so all the services haven't been started yet.like pool.But the breakfast buffet is to die for...Delicious & lots of variety. Staff is courteous and attentive. .Cafe too is good..Rooms are very neat, hygienic & asthetically pleasing. ..All in all u can go der if u want to rest & u wl have loads of privacy too :)

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Srishti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I had a very pleasant stay at this beautiful property ,there are other hotels in the vicinity as well but this one offers facilities at par with a five star hotel. Its a newly built hotel and the staff is well behaved .they also have valet parking and free WiFi . I had indian food at pool side which was too good for a place like this....... I am looking forward to coming back again with my friends when it's fully operational.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dioen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I was speechless.

The service is amazing. The team just want you to be satisfied and for this they will do everything.

The japanees restaurants on the 2nd floor was very good.

the internet was superb even at outer area like this ... best part its all free compare to other places in India.

But generally I will come back to this hotel.

The hotel is very clean. Very high standard.

Stayed march 2014, travelled on business

Room Tip: go for a pool facing one
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank piritking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neemrana
1.0 mi away
Neemrana Fort-Palace
0.0 mi away
Grand Hira Resorts
Grand Hira Resorts
#2 of 8 in Neemrana
137 reviews
0.0 mi away
Days Hotel Neemrana Jaipur Highway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Treehouse Dwarka Hotel and Club
1.0 mi away
Adhunik Hotel Neemrana
Adhunik Hotel Neemrana
#7 of 8 in Neemrana
7 reviews
23.3 mi away
Golden Huts Resorts
Golden Huts Resorts
#2 of 4 in Rewari
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy

Property: Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy
Address: M 2 Riico Industrial Area, Neemrana 301706, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Alwar District > Neemrana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Neemrana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ramada Neemrana, located straight off the Delhi-Jaipur Highway with its modern design and well appointed 102 rooms, is a welcome sight after the busy life of the big cities. Located about an hour and half's drive from New Delhi Airport, Ramada Neemrana is the perfect stop for business or luxury travelling. Enjoy a fresh cup of coffee at our 24 hour Coffee Shop or indulge yourself with mouthwatering delicacies at our Japanese restaurant, we are always at your service. Enjoy a scrumptious breakfast at our cafe or in the comfort of your room. Burn a few calories by doing laps or just take a refreshing dip at the outdoor swimming pool on the second floor. Enjoy a prompt laundry facility and take advantage of unlimited internet access. Other services we offer are currency exchange, travel counter, airport transfer, business center, game room and child care facility. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and keeping that in mind, all our rooms have been thoughtfully appointed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. You can choose from 33 twin bedded and 63 king sized rooms. Designated accessible room and non smoking rooms are also available for your convenience. In addition to luxurious rooms, we also offer several suites and a grand presidential suite with a private terrace and gazebo for those keen on a noteworthy stay. Our efficient and cheerful staff will look after you with warmth and unobtrusive hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing