We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bambolim
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,378)
Filter reviews
3,378 results
Traveler rating
2,040
801
264
117
156
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,040
801
264
117
156
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool the club lounge bay view private beach huge property great property capiz bar main building luxury hotel chulha restaurant bambolim bay shamana spa family vacation f b special mention indian food guest house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 3,378 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a fun time at Hyatt Grand. It exceeded our expectations and kids loved the stay. Would love to come back to the hotel given a chance. I would highly recommend staying at Hyatt grand for anyone going to Goa with family and kids.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 443anandk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandHyattGoa, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to read your lovely feedback on your stay with us. We hope you visit us soon to spend more time at our resort.


Warm Regards,
Jaco Le Roux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A thoroughly enjoyable experience in a beautiful location. The staff were more than helpful and the food was excellent. Even though they had a 4 day wedding event during our stay, the service remained impeccable and it wasn’t intrusive. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jeremywood9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandHyattGoa, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and were impressed with our service and staff. We hope to welcome you back!


Warm Regards,
Jaco Le Roux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall a good experience. I like the way they gave us surprise. Grand hyatt made iur stay speciall. Speciall thanks to each and every staff involved in our stay. Once again thanks to team grand hyatt.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank manoranjanp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandHyattGoa, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Manoranjan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Glad to know that you had great experience with us. We are sure our associates will be touched to hear that their dedication had an impact on your experience. Look forward to welcome you again!


Warm Regards,
Jaco Le Roux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Staying in Grand Hyatt is truly a memorable experience. Rooms are very spacious.Hotel offers so many activities like sailing, biking, adventure sports. The view of sunset every evening is amazing. Staff is very caring and friendly and hospitality is great.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank rajatsachdeva78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandHyattGoa, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Sachdeva,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. Glad to know that you had great time at our Adventure Park and sailing centre. It was our pleasure to have you with us and make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you soon.


Warm Regards,
Jaco Le Roux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Stayed here for 3 nights for a conference. The check in was very slow, but that was the only negative of our trip. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. The quality of food at breakfast was really good and they have a decent spread. The other restaurants have good food too. Highly recommend a sea facing room, as you can hear the waves from your balcony.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SiddharthVasudevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandHyattGoa, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Goa, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Dear Mr. Siddharth,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Glad to read that you liked the rooms, breakfast spread and our restaurants. However, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience caused during the check-in process and your comments have been shared with the respective team.

We hope to welcome you again!


Warm Regards,
Jaco Le Roux

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews