We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deleightful location with great views”

Elea Estate Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 11 Restaurants in Geroskipou
Price range: $14 - $71
Cuisines: International, Bar, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Private Dining, Reservations
Description: Cyprus is famed for the warmth of its hospitality and at Eléa you will find the finest food, prepared with care and attention and accompanied by the region’s most delectable wines.Fresh, local ingredients are brought to life by our internationally experienced kitchen brigade, whose unrivaled culinary skills ensure an inspiring menu perfectly suited to your personal tastes, with extra attention paid to individual requirements and special diets.Grapes are grown in abundance around Paphos, giving the region a long tradition of excellent wine. The cellar at Eléa Estate is extensive, ensuring the flavours which grace your plate will always find a perfect accompaniment in your glass.
Paphos, Cyprus
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Deleightful location with great views”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Came here for a business meeting with breakfast .
Have been here few times before.
Opted for the healthy breakfast this time with Yogurt,muesli and fresh fruit, only slightly more expensive than some other places for a traditional breakfast.
The breakfast presentation in the delightful surroundings of Elea golf course overlooking the sea made it worthwhile for something different. Service was good and friendly. The breakfast itself was good value given the location and type of establishment.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deno_AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    15
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Paphos
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“not cheap but very good value”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

only been once for lunch with my wife and a friend. I had a club sandwich which was without doubt the best I had ever had anywhere around the world, excellent presentation and quality. My wife and friend were also very impressed with quality and presentation.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic wedding venue”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We had our wedding in July 2012 at the Elea Estate and we couldn't of asked for anything more. We looked at hotels and restaurants but nothing was private and a little expensive. But Elea had it all, reasonable prices, fantastic food, a view to die for and very very private as it was just us and our guests their!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank 882natalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very expensive for low qulity food”
Reviewed April 20, 2013

The menu is very poor and the few food available for lunch was very expensive. It is a good place to have a coffee or beer because of the good view but you can find much better food with better priceses.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Panikos O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tala, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Sunday Lunch”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great location with views over the sea, was a lovely sunny Sunday afternoon today and thats the way to spend Sunday's with some great friends.
Great food, great location and great service, will definitely go back again.
The estate is a golf resort which as a non golfer tended to put me off going here, but with the right company you can easily forget the golfies, and enjoy the location and service.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elea Estate Restaurant also viewed

Acheleia, Paphos District
 
Geroskipou, Paphos District
Paphos, Paphos District
 
Kouklia, Paphos District
Geroskipou, Paphos District
 

Been to Elea Estate Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing