We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Aphrodite's rock, just a 20 minute drive down the coast.
Master Bedroom
For your own use (private) 8m x 4m swimming pool
Geroskipou historic church - short walk from property
Modern Kitchen - Fully appointed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Geroskipou, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KeriW137
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Plenty of space, great location away from the busiest area of Paphos but near enough to walk into the local village for restaurants and groceries.
The pool and garden are a really good size as well. Top to bottom, inside and out spotlessly clean.
All in all, a real home from home experience. A few minutes drive from the local beach and plenty of things nearby to see and do.

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
clancyp
spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Could ask for more!”
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are nearly at the end of our holiday here and can't speak highly enough about the villa, it has everything that we could want, it's like a home from home - only a lot bigger than our 3 bed semi!! Pool has been very well used by our party of five, it's been well maintained as is the house and garden. The table tennis table is a nice extra, and the wifi and Xbox have made holiday bearable for our 14 yr old son .

The local village is 5 min walk and has some nice restaurants/tavernas. Unfortunately, the supermarket seems to have closed down but there are some small shops for essentials. We chose not to hire a car as wanted to just relax by pool, but we used Andys taxis to do a big supermarket shop on first day and for days out to waterpark and Paphos - 10€ each way anywhere is Paphos for party of five seemed like a bargain and he was such a nice man and very reliable, would highly recommend!

I'm back off into the pool now and to enjoy the afternoon sun- don't want to leave on Tuesday

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
garryfitn...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dr”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I've been here 4 days and everything is perfect . The villa is massive and very private , we are here for 3 weeks so I'll have a rolling review and supply pictures as I go .

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2016
I hope you enjoy you stay and look forward to seeing those pictures.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeanp1232...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“This Villa is amazing”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have just returned from this villa,my husband, myself and a friend.The villa is amazing,very spacious,very clean and of high standard,inside and out.The pool area is very private if you want to be private or there is a shared pool across the road if you want that.A short drive into pafos or an hours walk if you are a walker.Would definately recommend it we cant wait to go back.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2015
Thank you for for your positive comments, i look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karl k
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa holiday.”
Reviewed September 1, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We arrived late at night after a 15 min drive from the airport and were absolutely delighted to find a wonderfully peaceful, luxurious and spacious villa. We really had to pinch ourselves to realize how lucky we were that we were about to spend the whole of our 10 day stay at this lovely home from home in the sun. The spaciously modern interior and exterior are both immaculately clean and finished to a high standard with the lovely warm and great sized pool, crystal clear. There's modern fittings and air con throughout and a huge king size master bedroom with a perfectly sized on-suite and balcony and two additional twin bedrooms and extra bathroom. The location is great with only a 5 min stroll into the village where there's a square surrounded by a supermarket and various shops, eateries and tavernas. If you like things a bit livelier Paphos harbour is an 8-10 min drive away as well as the water park, beaches and the impressive Kings Shopping mall. The villa really is a credit to its friendly owner Tony who was very helpful throughout the booking process and for the duration of our stay. We'll definitely be staying here again and hopefully soon we can't recommend it highly enough and if you're thinking of hiring it too don't hesitate book it you'll have a fantastic stay.

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments, I'm really pleased you and your family enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura B
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa Amazing Location”
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have just returned from an amazing 2 weeks at this villa. The villa its self is really spacious , clean and nicely decorated. We stayed at this villa as we got married at the near by Atlantida beach in Paphos and we was not disappointed. The location of the villa was excellent , just a 5 minute walk into Yeroskipou square were there are plenty of bars and Taverna's. The Cafe Piazza in the square is well worth a visit serving amazing food at great value. Thomas the owner is really helpful and if your looking for any excursions etc speak to Thomas first as he is well connected and can get you a great deal. We stayed here with my parents and our 3 children aged 11 , 9 and 7 and there was plenty of space. the kids had hours of fun in the pool which was kept pristine by the pool guy who visits at least twice a week. Just less than a 5 min drive into Paphos and 15 mins from the airport the villa really is in a perfect location close enough for the bars and restaurants and busier night life of Paphos but also sat just outside for the relaxing peace and quiet in Yeroskipou The villa is beautifully decorated with a modern theme throughout we have read an earlier review saying villa was dated and small en-suite i can assure you this is not the case the villa looks beautiful and the en-suite is ample for what you need to do. ( My advice would be to get out the bathroom and enjoy your holiday :). The master Bedroom is really big and with plenty of clothes storage we had the 3 kids clothes and our own in the wardrobes in the master with room to spare. the master also has a lovely balcony the only thing i would say is a nice table and couple of chairs would be nice up there. On second day of arrival our fridge broke down i would say within an hour we had a replacement in place. Suzanne (point of contact) and John (pool guy) are really helpful and full of info to get the best out of your holiday just a phone call away and will help in any way she can. We WILL be booking this villa again next year

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2015
I am really pleased you enjoyed you stay at our property for your wedding, honeymoon and holiday and look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing