We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“O-OH amazing!”

O-OH Farm Suanluang
Ranked #2 of 32 Restaurants in Talat Nuea
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
Description: Hydroponic Salad
Restaurant details
Description: Hydroponic Salad
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our hotel gave us vouchers to eat every morning. Great selection of food and coffees! The coffee is to die for! Our waitress Fair and her trainees were always very patient with my 5 and 3 year old. I would highly recommend O-OH to anyone.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Yobarkeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant tastes delicious. Avocado salad has a lot. The staff named Fair. The service is very friendly. I'm happy with this meal.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ffaracn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Luckily for us this place is only 5 mins from our apartment and we were so glad that we found it. The food is so fresh and tastes amazing but the portion sizes are definitely the USP here. When the food was brought to us we couldn't believe how much you get, obviously this is a more expensive establishment compared to most in the area but it is worth the amount you pay for the quality and quantity. The staff were lovely and incredibly attentive, especially our server Mila who made us feel welcome and has a great attitude. Overall an amazing place and we will be going back soon (probably tomorrow as it was that good).

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm S, Manager at O-OH Farm Suanluang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alexandra M,

Sawasdee Krub!

Greetings from O-oh Farm Suan Luang!

Thank you for choosing to dine in with us and taking time to share your O-OH WOW experience on our Trip Advisor Site.. Indeed, we truly appreciate it.

We strive to provide all our guests with an indelible and happy dining experience whilst with us.

Therefore, it is pleasure to read your review.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and boost of strength to all of our team with a very special mention to our student trainee Ms. Mild. This will serve as inspiration for them to love their craft.

We trust that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back soon where my team truly awaits you.

Rest assured that more 5 star experience you will receive on your upcoming visit to us.

Khub Khun Krub!

Best Regards,
O- Oh Farm Suan Luang Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A nice little cafe but quite cozy. They have a good choice of menu. The food is tasty and the coffee is even better. . We had outstanding service from our waitress Mild

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Scyte07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm S, Manager at O-OH Farm Suanluang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear scyte07,

Sawasdee Krub!

Greetings from O-oh Farm Suan Luang!

Thank you for choosing to dine in with us and taking time to share your awesome experience on our Trip Advisor Site.. Indeed, we truly appreciate it.

We strive to provide all our guests with an indelible and happy dining experience whilst with us.

Therefore, it is pleasure to read your review.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and boost of strength to all of our team with a very special mention to our student trainee Ms. Mild. This will serve as inspiration for them to love their craft.

We trust that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back soon where my team truly awaits you.

Rest assured that more 5 star experience you will receive on your upcoming visit to us.

Khub Khun Krub!

Best Regards,
O- Oh Farm Suan Luang Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delicious food that is so healthy and beautifully presented. Also super friendly service from Nay! Definitely reccommend.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank hannahkuusik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm S, Manager at O-OH Farm Suanluang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hannahkuusik,

Sawasdee Krub!

Greetings from O-oh Farm Suan Luang!

Thank you for choosing to dine in with us and taking time to share your " Yummy " experience on our Trip Advisor Site.. Indeed, we truly appreciate it.

We strive to provide all our guests with an indelible and happy dining experience whilst with us.

Therefore, it is pleasure to read your review.

Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and boost of strength to all of our team with a very special mention to our student trainee Mr. Nay . his will serve as inspiration for them to love their craft.

We trust that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back soon where my team truly awaits you.

Rest assured that more 5 star experience you will receive on your upcoming visit to us.

Khub Khun Krub!

Best Regards,
O- Oh Farm Suan Luang Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O-OH Farm Suanluang also viewed

 
Phuket Town, Phuket
 
Phuket Town, Phuket
 

Been to O-OH Farm Suanluang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing