We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Must Try Tasty Indian Food”

Bollywood Phuket Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #1 of 44 Restaurants in Wichit
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: In the heart of Phuket, Bollywood Restaurant & Bar brings to you the most integrated authentic Indian cuisine with warm and friendly services. Also serves Indian-chinese, and Thai food.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Nice and cosy restaurant. Food were very good and tasty, just a bit pricey but worth it. The Naan was good with curry dipped. A must try Indian food if you are in Phuket.

Roses are red, trees grow from roots, the Indian food was good, as it lighten up my mood.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank AmeliaO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 249 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic indian food, the curry was the best one. Big up from Malaysia. Will definitely come again!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Damien O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

The chicken tikka masala was very good. The chicken morsels were freshly cooked and the sauce nicely seasoned. I find too many indian restaurants like to over salt their curries but Bollywood keeps the level of salt to a reasonable level. The naan was nicely cooked and the basmati rice firm. The decor is clean and service good.

Will definitely return.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BritinBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

amazing food and staff
great service everytime we visit it.
I discovered Indian food here and I can say it's one of my favourite cuisine. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Zolotajarubka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

I visited this restaurant several times and I have to say that this is the best Indian restaurant in Phuket. Butter chicken here is superp!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank naamwan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bollywood Phuket Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bollywood Phuket Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing