We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Central Phuket
from $100.00
More Info
from $190.00
More Info
Reviews (1,253)
Filter reviews
1,253 results
Traveler rating
360
523
275
58
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
523
275
58
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central festival nice mall international brands big c rainy day food hall department store major brands great shopping lots of shops shopping experience real bargains jungceylon mall few hours market stalls couple of hours biggest mall
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,253 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Really liked CentralFestival, preferred it to Jungceylon. Lovely shops, better service and great food areas. Lots of local bites but also some western food options if you want them. We opted for lunch at Shabu Shi which was an experience. Some good discounts if you register for the tourist discounts, you’ll need your passport or at least your passport number for this up on the third floor. We found it worthwhile and don’t forget to claim your VAT!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 784carak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

This is a well laid-out mall offering a variety of shopping/dining options, from upmarket brands to mid-level outlets, all in a top-notch facility. It has a nice premium feel to it and one could easily spend a few hours here.

Date of experience: July 2018
3  Thank deepakchainani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Spent 20 minutes driving around car park, with more than 100 other cars. Spaces taken by cardboard boxes, VIPs (big tip) and still bringing more cars in. Brain dead! Left and won't come back

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

We checked out of our resort at 10:00 in the morning and took a taxi to Central Festival Mall. We spent three hours at this mall and our taxi driver waited for us with our suitcases in his van. It was 1800 baht for the transportation and three hour shopping time. We liked this mall better than Jungceylon mall in Phuket. There's a big super market, food court, restaurants, and bakeries. Our taxi driver dropped us off at the airport just in time to check in for our flight.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

For us who are resident in Phuket, this mall with its excellent management, courteous service and orderly allocation of space for various sections sets a high standard of expectation when shopping abroad. Its special reduction in prices and seasonal sales are genuine. It offers a wide variety of goods and services and some of them such as banking on Sunday are a wonderful convenience for customers. The many restaurants offer good food and consistent quality and service such as Fuji which provides amazingly fast service even when full which it usually is. The only drawback is parking space which is inadequate, especially over the weekend.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Captain510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews