We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort
Nearby Hotels
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leelawadee Naka(Wichit)(Great Value!)
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Crystal Wild Resort Panwa Phuket(Wichit)(Great Value!)
$53
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Pixel Panwa(Wichit)(Great Value!)
$58
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Recenta Phuket Suanluang(Wichit)(Great Value!)
$41
$35
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$33
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort(Cape Panwa)(Great Value!)
$45
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveler rating
307
22
3
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
22
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbobbi jolocal restaurantsmr leklocal beachphuket townnanbungalow resorthome away from homebeach barfantastic placepool tablereal thailandquiet locationfeel like familythai cultureowners and staffphi phi
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 335 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2011

My family and I have always wanted to take a family trip to Phuket, being a Thai American when you go home for Songkran(New Year) you are pretty much stuck there with family wanting to spend quality time with you. Well, this year we decided to stop at Phuket first before going home to Roi Et. What a wonderful wonderful experience my family and I had. Memories that we will cherish for the rest of our lives.

Bobbi, Steve, Eddie, staff and of course my cutie Tissue was just great. They have gone out of their way to make sure that all 16 of us were well taken care of. As I sit here at the airport waiting for my flight back to the state, I could not help but wish I had a couple more days in Phuket. And to find out that Bobbi & Steve bought ice creams for 60 children of a women prison in Phuket with our tip that we left for them was even more heartwarming. If you are a first timer in Phuket and NOT sure what to do, where to stay, YOU MUST stay at Sansuko Ville. Thank you Bobbi, Steve, Eddie, Staff & Tissue for the wonderful memories.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jessele1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2011

Had an excellent stay at sansuko. Was travelling on my own and the owners Bobbi and Steve really go out of there way to help you out anyway they can (thank you). Even though it is in a village they will happily give you lifts to restaurants and you can hire mopeds very cheaply so you get a real feel for Thailand without feeling isolated. Rooms are a good size and really clean, breakfast is good and very cheap. Would definitely stay here again and have no hesitation in recommending people to stay here :o)

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank k1lackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2011

had a brilliant time at sansuko due to its lovely location. the owners were always willing to go out of their way to help. rooms spacious and very clean. no complaints..... would definatley return.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amy_leanne_taylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2011

If you are looking for a cozy hospitable place to stay in Phuket, no doubt, Sansuko Ville is the best choice! We were here for two weeks and it was great! Bobbi Jo, Steve, Eddie and girls do their best for you to have a good rest. They are always ready to help if you need something. The first day we arrived Steve took us for a small tour around. Approximately 10 minutes drive from Sansuko you can find a picturesque dessert beach, where you can have a relaxing massage right near the ocean, nice restaurants with a tasty Thai food, a small local market, view point, Phuket Aquarium and of course you will be impressed with original nature.
Bobbi Jo will kindly give a lot of information about places to visit in Phuket and can order a taxi for you with their awesome driver Alek. He has a great sense of humor and is a very nice person.
I was definitely fond of incredible Tissue! She gives a lot of positive energy and makes you smile everytime you see her. She is the cutes dog I’ve ever seen.
We are very thankful for a wonderful time in Sansuko! Miss you all!
Kate & Leigh

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate_Leigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

we were that impressed with sansukio we booked in again for last few days of our holiday, got last room lucky! such a great place to stay, rooms so clean and tidy, nice to sit outside on patio. boobi and steve made us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble for them, steve very kindly taken us to local bank one day, theres nearby atm/ shops, the local eating places very good, great value also, sansukio would transport you there and back if you didnt feel like walking, area very safe, we walked loads of times. local beach was just fab, towels provided which was a perk. we hired a scooter for 200bt a day, well worth it, safer than you would think, the thais tend to stay away from tourists on the road, would do again. edi and dur great staff to have always smiling, edi kindly showed us how to cut a pineaple thai style, which nadja has done already and greatly impressed her friend. sansukio have great taxi drivers that will take u further afield should u wish, phuket market well worth a visit. all guests had a great time and spoke highly of sansukio, some been 4 or 5 times, that says it all really! hope we too return in the future, richard and nadja

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dougs1r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews