We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Celebration !!”
Review of Luppy's Diner

Luppy's Diner
Ranked #13 of 34 Restaurants in Morley
Price range: $3 - $21
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Luppy's Diner & Pizza Kabin are a family run set of brands within one business spanning from 9am up to 10pm Mondays to Saturdays and Sunday evenings.The Diner is tastefully decorated in a 50's look, booths, open bar area, a stage area for gigs, tasteful music, warm and friendly surroundings Chris and Mark, the LUPPY'S provide good honest quality food at an affordable price to cater for families with a great kids menu, the older generation with tea & coffee from £1 & trendy younger adults with funky menus, gorgeous milkshakes and affordable pricing.We have just acquired our alcohol licence and will be starting our Man V Food challenge menu shortly.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Birthday Celebration !!”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

My children organised a surprise party for my Birthday and the staff at Luppy's Diner could not have been more fantastic! My children are only 15,10 & 11 and with the help of my Mum they managed to organise family and friends to come along, set the tables and decorate the Diner.The staff here were so accommodating and even opened earlier than usual as it was Sunday.They even had the cake delivered to to the Diner so the children did not have to worry,so a huge thank you to Mark,Chris and all the staff at Luppy's Diner and would recommend to anyone.
Alison Leeds

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    20
    9
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent eating establishment!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

Been a few times and had a selection from the menu.
Excellent quality food in nice themed setting.
Highly recommend!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shandy_bass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great menu, great food!”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Visit Luppy's quite often to grab one of their specialty milkshakes which are absolutely gorgeous. Decided to sit in with a friend on Tuesday lunch time and it was really lovely. We both had paninis which were huge! haha! And really good value for money. They came with fries and a drink. The lady next to us ordered a lasagne and it looked amazing I will defiantly be back to try it. Now I have sat down and eaten here I will definitely be back! The staff were friendly and the food service was extremely quick.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fiona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sambofett, Owner at Luppy's Diner, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Thank you for the review, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to making Luppy's even better
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Friendly”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I am in luppys often always friendly and food is fab they have all got to no me well in there we all have a laugh

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cuxy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Fun & Friendly”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Visiting relatives so ate here a couple of times. The boys are very friendly and made us very welcome. Only had the pizza on both visits but it tasted great, plenty of topping. Would certainly go again when we come back

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank casspb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luppy's Diner also viewed

Morley, West Yorkshire
 
Morley, West Yorkshire
Morley, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Luppy's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing