We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Morley

“Great Restaurant”
Review of Zoya

Zoya
Ranked #11 of 54 Restaurants in Morley
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Super food, lovely ambience and attentive service. Very impressive menu with great variety. What more could you need?

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank JM8123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 55 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2020

Great experience, the meals we had were excellent and piping hot, the service was spot on all the staff are cheerful and can not do enough to make sure you have a good evening 10 out of 10 to all of you , we have visited many restaurants up and down the country and have put this one very high on our list, we will be returning very soon. Thank you

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank moorebooksmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

This was my first visit to Zoya, having been planning to try it for a few weeks. I wasn’t disappointed.

The seekh kebab starter was excellent, very lean mince. The main, chicken hashnaji was great also. Advertised as just over medium, served just over medium - good quality ingredients and cooked with very little oil.

Meanwhile the naan was light and clearly freshly prepared.

A very good selection of beers, wines and spirits too.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lukesenior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Food is amazing and plentiful, great service and reasonably priced, the best i have ever had. Only problem is once you've been you cant keep away

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank E8614AIpaulr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

My Youngest daughter booked to dine here on Christmas Day they, are regulars here. From the minute we walked in, we were treated so well. The place was very busy but the staff were very friendly and helpful, we were shown to our table and after that, it was a case of sit back and enjoy. We were told we could choose the Christmas Dinner or the normal main menu. We choose the main menu which was an excellent choice. I had salmon for my starter, which was very tasty, I then had chicken shashlik, the flavours were so individual but blended together so well. I have had Indian meals where they were so spiced up you could not taste any individual flavours or indeed what you were actually eating. I can honestly say, this was the best Indian meal I have ever had. (and I have had plenty). I was so full I could not finish my meal, however the waiter took it away and put it in a box to bring home. The cheese garlic bread was delicious. I was full, but, I just had to make room for a slice of chocolate gateau, (well it is Christmas day).My daughter has a fabulous chicken dish smothered in cheese sauce. That is what I am having next time I go (next week) The men had a fabulous meal each I am sorry to say, I cannot remember what they were called, I just know they were delighted with their choice. If you want to try a meal full of different flavours, wonderful service, nice atmosphere and a complimentary Baileys to finish, you cannot do better than Zoya Bruntcliffe Road

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Zoya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing