We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
58
18
2
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
58
18
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meditation retreat rent a scooter one night island bungalow baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 82 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Hey folks, it was my first stay at Koh Samui with my girlfriend. The hostel is very clean and staff very very friendly.breakfast was okay and restaurant food cheap and yummy!the bungalow room No.103 was air-conditioned and had a little "kitchen"(fridge,mikrowave,sink and some plates,cups and so on). The hostel has a little outdoor pool in its backyard. The hostel is a quite place. You can hired a scooter, and yes it a little bit more expensive than other rental companies -> but here you can be sure no bad experience after return your scooter.bring back your scooter fueled, everything will be fine. Tony is a handsome young man, who help you however he can. We enjoyed our stay ! See ya soon ! Your friends Lars and Talea

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lars F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Like an oasis in the desert, When you come with all the necessary things such as washing machines, irons, swimming pool and nature. Getting there is easy, you just go on Google Maps. You can arrive at the hostel easily.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Thanawat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

Since I am travelling for a long time I wanted to go to a quiet place to relax a little bit. What an amazing choice did I make! The hostel is very clean and has a big pool to refresh yourself. The owner Tony is amazing. He will do anything to make your stay as perfect as possible. I can say this is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. When you get in it feels directly like coming home!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank daniquek2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at Ananas hostel for 1 night. It's pretty far from where the ferry stops, about 45minutes, and they charged me about 600baht for it.. The hostel is located in the jungle, about 20minutes walking from the nearest shop. The hostess was superfriendly when I arrived and cooked me dinner. I was there during low season and there was only 1 other person staying there. The showers are very small. The outside area is very nice with a pool, everything surrounded by the jungle trees. Breakfast is very limited and consists only of toast and jam. Cheap and quiet stay if you want to escape the party noises on the other side of the island!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Annelies R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

Let me start out by saying this isn't a 'party hostel' if that's the type of trip you want this might not be the best for you. If you want quiet luxury and amazing staff this is where you want to be. This hostel is more like a resort and the villas are BREATHTAKING. The pool is fantastic and the decor is modern and clean.

Koh Samui can be extremely touristy but this place is a quiet private oasis. The owner Tony is such an awesome guy, so kind and full of great tips on where to go. Wonderful beaches are only a short scooter ride away in Lami if you want to get in on the action and if you want a quiet beach all to yourself then just walk 10 minutes south.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Lacey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews