We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful location, small, cute hotel”
Review of At Lamai Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
At Lamai Resort
Ranked #19 of 77 Maret B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This hotel is little away from Lamai actions and you may need to have bike to travel in the night. Stayed Dec 22-24 2013 through Agoda for $22. Place turned out to be really nice. Large/spacious rooms and A/C, etc working very well. We even rented bike from them (good price/no hassle). Only trouble was finding this place as many people whom we asked did not know the name of the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charaveti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 20 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2014

I was stay here for a moment. It's a budget hotel but very nice services. All staff help me to fix many problems and they are so kind to customers. My room is quite basic but still a standard room. A location is not so easy for anyone who easy to lost like me but ok to ask a local people for a direction.

Room Tip: There are 2 separated sides. Divided by the road if you would like to have less noisy room. The offi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ratthanarong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindym7711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Elisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lisa-Mae M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Maksym S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Maret hotels
2 mi away
Rich Resort Beachside Hotel
Rich Resort Beachside Hotel
#24 of 51 in Lamai Beach
448 reviews
1.9 mi away
Pavilion Samui Villas & Resort
1.9 mi away
Thai House Beach Resort
Thai House Beach Resort
#7 of 51 in Lamai Beach
726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Banyan Tree Samui
Banyan Tree Samui
#3 of 51 in Lamai Beach
1,445 reviews
2.5 mi away
Sandalwood Luxury Villas
2.4 mi away
Rocky's Boutique Resort
Rocky's Boutique Resort
#2 of 51 in Lamai Beach
2,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to At Lamai Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about At Lamai Resort

Address: 95/15 Moo 6 Soi Lamai Phathana 2, Maret, Ko Samui 84310, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Maret
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 77 B&Bs / Inns in Maret
Price Range: $15 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — At Lamai Resort 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your At Lamai Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
At Lamai Resort Ko Samui/Maret

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing