We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$449
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/01/21
Trip.com
$442
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/01/21
Destinia.com
$449
$299
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/30/21
Hotels.com$449
Official Hotel$449
Orbitz.com$449
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,705)
Filter reviews
1,705 results
Traveler rating
1,465
142
54
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,465
142
54
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pineapple house ralph lauren infinity pool villa staff private villa the cottages montego bay beach barbecue every morning jamaica night fitness center tennis courts water sports rum punch beautiful property the general manager family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 1,705 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2019

My only comment is the food. Breakfast is over the top very good. Service is excellent the people extraordinary and polite. Great workout room! My wife had a great massage .The internet connection very good and appreciated .

Room tip: Loved the Pineapple rooms . Ac very good. Hot water at peak time could have been hotter. Housekeeping very nice !
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U5570WRrichardw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar R, General Manager at Round Hill Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Dear U5570WRrichardw,

Thanks for the review on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality provided for our team. We hope that you will return to enjoy more of our island hospitality and charm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

Great resort, amazing staff, and plenty of activities for the family. I also have to give a special shout out to the night manager Osayne (sp?) who brought us to the hospital in the middle of the night (our 3 year old son was sick with Croup) and stayed all night until we had to go home. What customer service!

My only feedback is that I wish they had dinner starting at 6 or 6:30 vs. 7:30 as we have young kids that couldn't wait that long. They did have options for that time but not a formal seating.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank W5218NDjennys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar R, General Manager at Round Hill Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2019

Dear W5218NDjennys,

Thanks for the wonderful review. Your comments about Owayne will be conveyed to him. We are happy to know that you found the resort to be great with amazing staff. We hope you will return to stay with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019

This was our 7th year at Round Hill. Everything is perfect - the accommodations, the food, the service (SO friendly). The beach is relatively small and quiet, with virtually no surf - great for kids. Lots of available shade from trees and umbrellas. Tennis facilities are excellent, nearby golf, easy trip from airport. .

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Escape23602929382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar R, General Manager at Round Hill Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Dear Escape23602929382,

Thanks for returning to Round Hill for a 7th time. We are happy to hear that everything was to your liking. We hope that you will continue to return year after year to enjoy your little piece of paradise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

Gorgeous property with great service villa was so beautiful. Service was great. Food was above average. Night time show was awesome. Nicest property in Jamaica. Private breakfast cooked fresh by the villa staff was really good. Would definitely come back

Room tip: Villa 20 was amazing
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrandTour46619822895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar R, General Manager at Round Hill Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Dear GrandTour46619822895,

Thanks for your wonderful comments on your recent stay in one of our beautiful villas. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the food, service and nightlife and would return in the future. We all look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

We had a wonderful vacation at Round Hill and will certainly return. The staff was gracious and kind, and the fellow guests were great. Our villa was beautiful and clean. The grounds are meticulously maintained. The food was good. Round Hill is a unique, special place.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ebuckley009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar R, General Manager at Round Hill Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Dear Ebuckley009,

Thanks for the lovely comments on your recent stay in one of our lovely oceanview villa. We are delighted to hear that you found Round Hill to be a uniuque, special place. We hope that you will return in the near future to enjoy more of what makes ROund Hill special.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews