We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luna di miele in Paradiso!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sorafurcia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mellon8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelhubertus, Geschäftsführer at Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (324)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 324 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nico G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelhubertus, Geschäftsführer at Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelhubertus, Geschäftsführer at Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pisafrank76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelhubertus, Geschäftsführer at Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mariapia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelhubertus, Geschäftsführer at Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fulalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelhubertus, Geschäftsführer at Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arribaitalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelhubertus, Geschäftsführer at Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sorafurcia
0.5 mi away
Baerenhotel
Baerenhotel
#3 of 23 in Valdaora
254 reviews
1.3 mi away
Mirabell Dolomiten Wellness Residenz
1 mi away
Hotel Kronplatz
Hotel Kronplatz
#5 of 23 in Valdaora
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Post Tolderhof
Hotel Post Tolderhof
#11 of 23 in Valdaora
237 reviews
1.4 mi away
Alpinhotel Keil
Alpinhotel Keil
#2 of 23 in Valdaora
267 reviews
5.4 mi away
Excelsior Dolomites Life Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus

Address: Via Furcia 5, 39030 Sorafurcia, Valdaora, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Valdaora > Sorafurcia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sorafurcia
Price Range: $293 - $370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus 4*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
South Tyrolean holiday feelings in new dimensions – 25m sky pool As your view sweeps over the Pustertal valley, your whole perspective shifts. Worries and stress are banished beyond the horizon. Not everything looks different from up here in the heights, but most things do. Surrounded by the majesty of the Dolomites (UNESCO World Heritage Site) and the jagged Alpine peaks, one could almost think that the mountains themselves are standing on guard, keeping the pressures of life at bay. Come with us on a fantastic voyage in our new wellness world. Dive into the spectacular wellness novelty at the Hubertus. No visible boundaries, only transparent glass: This is howb is the new outdoor sky pool (30°). With 25 meters length the extraordinary pool blends harmoniously into the unique underwater world of the Hubertus. Enjoy yourselves in our indoor sensory pool (30°), enjoy the magic of the Dolomites in our open air panoramic swimming pool (33°), float towards a new horizon in the open air saltwater swimming pool (33°), relax in the open air whirlpool (37°) or in the open air relax pool (37°). Relax in our sauna world with alpine sauna, Blockhouse sauna with panoramic view and in our 5 other saunas. In the Alpenreych Spa immerse yourself in a world of relaxing alpine, ayurvedic and traditional wellbeing treatments. We will be happy to spoil you with culinary delicacies and provide you with a comfortable, luxurious living environment. In winter experience beautiful sunny days in the skiing area Plan de Corones, with 120 km of slopes in the middle of the Dolomites and the Alps. We accompany you on our private ski shuttle to the valley station "Gassl" – Olang/Valdaora, just 500 meters away. In summer enjoy our truly unique panoramic location in the middle of the Dolomites and the Alps. Our 3 hiking & active guides accompany you 15 times a week to unforgettable tours and excursions. We would be happy to show you the sunny side of life. Your hosts, the Gasser family ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Alpin Panorama Hotel Hubertus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing