We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant stay in the mountains”
Review of Hajducke Vrleti

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Blidinje Nature Park
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hajducke Vrleti
Reviewed June 2, 2013

A nice motel with excellent service and fantastic food - would recommend some of the Blidinje specialties like "uštipci" with "kajmak", lamb soup, Blidinje style veal and trout fish. The landscape is very nice, only wish the weather was nicer to spend more time outdoors. The service was really great - one lady was very helpful with accommodating many of my 5-yr-old daughter's wishes, even helping her get out of the locked bathroom :-)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 24 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

We just had a great lunch here and it was great. Fantastic lamb, atmosphere, staff, everything! We love Blidinje and we will tell everyone in Ljubljana about Hajducke Vrleti restaurant! Highly recommend and not expensive! Don't forget to try Kosaca bear. That is all from us, 4 Slovenians on skiing in Bosnia and Herzegovina.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Aliojz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Kati S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
2  Thank Dora791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MissCavista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Senklot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Ottmar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hajducke Vrleti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hajducke Vrleti

Address: Vran Planina bb | Tomislavgrad, Blidinje Nature Park 80240, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina > West Herzegovina Canton > Blidinje Nature Park
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Blidinje Nature Park
Number of rooms: 21

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing