We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent All-around! ”
Review of Java Bali Trips

Java Bali Trips
Book In Advance
More Info
$365.00*
and up
3Days 2Nites Royal Package
Ranked #4 of 22 Tours in Bantul
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Java Bali Trips is a reliable local tour operator in Yogyakarta which specializes in inbound travel for Java and Bali islands-Indonesia. We are specialized in private, group and tailor made tour packages, hotel reservation and other products and services related to holiday travels. Free Tours We will customize your tour request based on your budget and interest in Yogyakarta tours and surroundings, as well Bali island. Tour Packages We will be happy to organize the best trip itinerary during your stay at Yogyakarta. We do best choices of hotel accommodation,activities (cultural, adventures, Fun & Shopping) Why Us? -Java Bali Trips is your best local tour adviser with a flexibility and simple rules. -You pay when you get our promises -Secure payment day before your last day -JavaBaliTrips greatly appreciate your limited valuable time, then our offer is really effective and worth!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

We booked Javabalitrips fr our trip to Mt Merapi & Gua Jomblang. Punctual, comfortable car ride, well planned & professional service by these guys. Bambang was our guide & he was awesome guy....

Thank Sharmeel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BambangJava, Owner at Java Bali Trips, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Sharmeel K,
Thanks for the vote! really appreciate and grateful to have your review to improve our tour products and services. Thank again, for sharing. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"merapi volcano"
in 4 reviews
"great communication"
in 3 reviews
"via email"
in 3 reviews
"service provided"
in 2 reviews
"tour company"
in 2 reviews
"temple tour"
in 2 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 2 reviews
"command of english"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend the tour"
in 2 reviews
"answer any questions"
in 2 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 2 reviews
"great guide"
in 2 reviews
"mr"
in 8 reviews
"itinerary"
in 7 reviews
"cave"
in 3 reviews
"java"
in 7 reviews
"worries"
in 2 reviews
Filter

34 - 38 of 80 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2017

Had a full day tour to Yogyakarta highlights of Borobodur and Prambanam with Ardi. He was a great guide. Because the company communicated with me from the time I booked the tour I felt I knew them well even before meeting them. We liked the day with Ardi so much we booked him to take us to see the Water Castle and the Sultan's Palace the next day.

Thank Christineindubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma J, Owner at Java Bali Trips, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Dear Sir/Madame,
Thank you so much for the delightful review. This will be worth for our team to improve and keep maintaining quality of tours and products. We do understand that our guests have limited time in Yogyakarta, and Java Bali Trips is the solution to have an effective days for you. Thanks to share to the world!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our three days of touring with this tour company. They are very professional, friendly and helpful and changed accordingly to meet our needs. Many thanks for giving us a great holiday

Thank NZBrewster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma J, Owner at Java Bali Trips, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Thank you sir, really appreciate to have your great review for Java Bali Trips and team. Your satisfaction and great experiences with Java Bali Trips are our goal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Communication prior and during the trip was good Pak Bambang attended to my questions and requests promptly. Pak Bambang gave invaluable advice as to the timing and planning of attractions to visit. Particularly, the choice of candi to visit during the sunrise - I had another candi in mind, but I took Pak Bambang's advice to the contrary. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. The candi was nearly 1km above sea level, overlooking Jogja city with the backdrop of Mt Merapi. It seemed to be a well-kept secret - not so touristy. How beautiful the sky was at sunset!

I think if one is looking for a responsive, knowledgeable, and no-frills driver with a decent command of English, this place is a safe bet.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Zakrie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bambang K, Owner at Java Bali Trips, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2017

Dear Zakrie,
I was very glad to escort you, as the last back up driver for my team. Thank you so much to give me a trust to take you in a short time to reach the highlights of Yogyakarta. And i was really sure if the green temple would amaze you with a beautiful sunset and panoramic surrounding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2017

The local guide who drove my family and I around on this tour was knowledgeable, and happy to adjust the time and places to suit our needs. He also helped monitored the weather and the traffic to make sure that we got the most out of the program. His driving style was safe.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BlueHanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bambang K, Owner at Java Bali Trips, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Thank you so much, we will make sure to keep our service up and excellent! thanks for reviewing and sharing your tours in Yogyakarta with Java Bali Trips

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Java Bali Trips also viewed

 

Been to Java Bali Trips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing