We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic, Friendly and Beautiful Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Landgasthof Oberschnorrhof
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Krausenbach
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Just stayed here the one night on the way back from a holiday. Amazing location in the middle of the Bavarian countryside. We ate in the restaurant, food was delicious and the owner very kindly looked after our 3 month old baby so we could eat in peace!
Room was spotlessly clean with all the usual facilities. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel...it would be lovely to stay here for a week in the summer and do some of the well-marked hiking routes.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank neilos100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 17 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank peer704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Annelies H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siegfried S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anneke r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dasoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Krausenbach
1.7 mi away
Wald Hotel Heppe
Wald Hotel Heppe
#1 of 1 in Dammbach
47 reviews
3.6 mi away
Schlosshotel Mespelbrunn
Schlosshotel Mespelbrunn
#1 of 5 in Mespelbrunn
65 reviews
2.9 mi away
PANORAMA Hotel Heimbuchenthal
PANORAMA Hotel Heimbuchenthal
#4 of 6 in Heimbuchenthal
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Heimathenhof Hotel
Heimathenhof Hotel
#1 of 6 in Heimbuchenthal
42 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Christel
Hotel Christel
#5 of 6 in Heimbuchenthal
11 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hotel der Hobelspan
Hotel der Hobelspan
#4 of 5 in Mespelbrunn
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Landgasthof Oberschnorrhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Landgasthof Oberschnorrhof

Address: Schnorrhof 3, 63874 Krausenbach, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Lower Franconia > Krausenbach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Krausenbach
Price Range: $91 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Landgasthof Oberschnorrhof 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Landgasthof Oberschnorrhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing