We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely with a visit!”
Review of C Seven Restaurant

C Seven Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 34 Restaurants in Xlendi
Price range: $6 - $27
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
malta
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely with a visit!”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

My girlfriend and I had a fantastic meal last week at c7! my steak topped with local cheese was to die for, and my girlfriend had a very tasty plate of pasta. The owner of the establishment was extremely friendly and we were given outstanding service. Well done to the c7 team, we will definitely be visiting again when we come to gozo. :)

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank voyager928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

574 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    398
    95
    31
    31
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tarxien, Malta
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Xlendi, Gozo”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We have visited the C Seven over the past 4 years during all our short breaks in Gozo. Its menus are varied, excellent food and good value for money. The owner gives you personal attention even though the restaurant may be busy and his staff compliment this with excellent and prompt service. Nice atmosphere for a relaxed lunch or dinner and also a restaurant where children are welcome and food prepared to meet your likings.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gertrude B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haz-Zebbug, Malta
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We had to wait for a little bit since we were a group of 10, but till the restaurant owner found us a table he gave us all a drink on the house!! The food was verrrrryyyy good and great value for money too. Excellent service, soo looking forward to go again!! Keep it up!!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marcut19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Island of Malta, Malta
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Sheltered Dinner”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

On my birthday, we looked for a restaurant which had a tinge of romanticism. CSeven had that.

September of this year has been quite a stormy one. On this particular day, Wind was being an awful soul.... Despite this fact, this restaurant sheltered its tables quite well enjoying our dinner greatly.

As for the service itself, magnificent. The waiter was very friendly and absolutely helpful.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brandleesee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zabbar, null, Malta
1 review
“Awesome dining in a super friendly atmosphere :))”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

It was our second time we've been to this place... It's always a pleasure meeting the owner who is always greeting his clients with a smile on his face... Food is excellently cooked, delicious and very nicely presented. Definitely the best choice for a dine in or take out. Looking forward to our next visit :))

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C Seven Restaurant also viewed

Xlendi, Island of Gozo
Xlendi, Island of Gozo
 
Mgarr, Island of Gozo
 
Xlendi, Island of Gozo
Mgarr, Island of Gozo
 

Been to C Seven Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing